Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Very close to hershey park and close to restaurant

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Very clean, room was spacious. Breakfast was good. Close to park and close to some good restaurants. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel for Hershey visit

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel was very close to all Hershey attractions. We were greeted by an updated lobby and friendly staff. Our room was also nicely updated. The room had everything we needed- microwave, frig, coffee maker etc. It was also very clean. We enjoyed time in the inside pool which was very clean. The night was pleasantly quiet from traffic , although some type of machinery in another area cycled off and on all night. The breakfast buffet was excellent with both hot and cold selections. Check out wasn't until 11, which gave us lots of time to lounge! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Near Herseypark

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and large enough to accommodate 4 adults. The breakfast buffet had both hot and cold items, so there was something for everyone.
Cons: Breakfast was crowded, many families with children. Trays to carry food back to room would have been helpful.
Nice Hotel. Quiet area. We were just visiting Herseypark, and the Hotel is very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Breakfast area is very small, specially when everyone comes to eat at the same time there's no place to sit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to Hersey Park. You still need a car to drive to Hersey Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: close to where we were traveling to and from
Location: All things chocolate - we absolutely loved Hershey World, and I have two teenagers!
Close to Hershey Chocolate World and all things Hershey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey attractions and great staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly staff, close to all attractions, clean and good continental breakfast. Rooms were fine-comfortable mattes and clean.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Hilliard, Ohio

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk on evening shift was so kind and helpful. She had wonderful suggestions about places to eat and even helped our granddaughter fix macaroni and cheese in the kitchen's microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great for Hershey Park visit

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This hotel is really nice. The free breakfast has a large selection of items including waffle machines. The location to Hershey Park is ideal. I only wish the pool was larger. It got too crowded and very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Hershey Park

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Service
Location: Hershey Park was fun. The Museum was just great. It kept three kids entertained for two hours.
Breakfast area was chaotic and messy. Hotel staff was somewhat slow to fulfill requests. The fold out sofa had no blankets, and we waited three hours for toilet paper. The pool was way too small for the number of rooms, especially since it caters to families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As you noted, summer time in Hershey can be a little hectic and I apologize for our staff not living up to your expectations. As you can see from the other reviews this is not normal for us and I apologize that it happened while you were here. I do hope that you enjoyed your time in Hershey, PA