Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hershey Medical Center

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Location: Hershey PA , Fuddrucker's & Friendly's restaurant nearby,Close to Hershey Medical Center & Hershey Park.
Hotel clean , staff friendly. Beds comfortable. Good variety for continental breakfast. Less than 2 miles from Hershey Medical Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Close to all Hershey attractions, easy to get to, nice hotel and great breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very friendly staff, ok room

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The room was incredibly noisy (lots of thumping) due to cheap building construction. Even with a white noise app running, it was hard to drown out the sounds of footsteps, other showers, etc. We were also short on tp due to them giving us partial rolls (strange I know, but we ran out on 2 of the 3 days). The staff, on the other hand, were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Close to Hershey Park. Great location. Descent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Hershey attractions

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was great, bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was more than expected. Would have loved to have a bar in the hotel, but it's a very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Great Hotel, close to the sites I wanted to visit.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Assistance from staff and room comfort.
Cons: N/A
Location: Easy finding the hotel and close to "Hershey Sweet Lights".
Perfect location to restaurants and local events. Very helpful reception staff, assisted us in locating restaurant and attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Super friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I had a conference at the Hershey Lodge but booked my room too late so I had to find other accommodations. This Fairfield Inn was very close and a real gem to find. Nice and clean with a super friendly staff. It's only a few years old so it seems like new. My room was the last one on the second floor next to the mechanical room and did make some noises so I would ask for another room if they put you there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Need new toasters. Bread never toasted brown.
Location: Close to the park without being smack dab in the town. A lot of dining places that were around and in other small towns nearby.
Had a lovely suite. Services were great . location was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk exceptionally nice, all was in place and CLEAN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice in the middle of everything

Posted Nov 5, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed here on our trip to Hersheypark. We decided to do all of the Hershey attractions in the area. It was nice to be so close to everything. The hotel was very nice and I was not disappointed. Great hotel.