Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. A wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Heather O., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I have passed along your comments about the team! Thank you so much for the opportunity!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The kindness and readiness to help whenever we needed it was deeply appreciated.
The staff were very helpful. Jennifer, in restaurant is very personable and helpful, as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Heather O., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We have passed along your comments to the team!
4 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beth

Not bad for the price.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel for the price. It needs some TLC to the building. Some updates are needed. However I would stay again if I was back in that area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a room the day the tornado hit York. We thought the Sheraton would be a good choice. However, there renovations were limited at best. The toilet ran all night and couldn't be adjusted. The drain in the shower was so slow that water was mid-calf by the end of the shower. Hair conditioner container was empty. We were so disgusted by morning we didn't even go down for the free breakfast. Such a disappointment. Room 523 sucked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but..

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The first time I stayed here I had no complaints. My only complaint this second time around is that they didn't clean our room at all ... the entire 3 days we were there. It's not like the maids weren't around. I saw them in the hallway constantly. Other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had an issue with my TV on two occasions. The hotel quickly sent a maintenance person up and addressed the issue. Very apologetic and I was happy with the service. Staff in general was terrific! Did workout in the gym that was very messy and unkept however.