Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Erik

Make sure you come in at 4pm instead of 3pm

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
You need to change the check-in to 4pm instead of 3pm. We arrived to Hampton at 2:50pm with 4 kids. We all excited. Then came to disappointment. The girl said we have to wait 20 min-25 min. The room is not done. Then her shift over at 3pm. New shift person came in. So, I have to ask again if the room ready. It will be another 30 minutes. My kids are tired and playing. Then I go up again, and asked, then he said, oh let me check. Not even apologize or anything. This is the Hampton inn, but not very friendly service. I have been a lot of Hampton inn. I had seen friendly service, and I had been asked for upgrade rooms at Hampton inn at Easton. I saw a lot of people have no problem checking in in front of us while we are waiting.
5 out of 5
by Nadia from Dc

My preferred hotel moving forward_Hampton

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Family-friendly hotel, my kids 10 and 12 loved this hotel. Indoor pool, friendly staff, free continental breakfast from 6am to 10am, free frsh warm cookies.in the evenings,24 hour coffee/ hot coco bar. Best hotel I've ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was neat and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only issue I found was that there was no refrigerator. I like to keep cold bottles of water in the room for drinking thru the night.
5 out of 5
by Manuel K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

like brand new

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: it is like it was just opened with a spotless lobby ,awesome rooms and a great shower and a truly comfortable bed which i needed after a 10 hour drive
Cons: the carpet had some stains in my room and the door keys sometimes have to be used multiple times to enter your room
Location: kind of isolated
beautiful hotel and a very nice staff with 1 of nicest rooms i have stayed in years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great place to stop on a trip from VA to Syracuse, NY. My room was upgraded to a suite size room for the night so that I wouldn't be on the noisier highway side, so I got a really great deal. Very quiet and clean. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altoona, Pa

Close to highway

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good as usual. Room was clean, Bed was good for the night, but a little stiff for more than one night
Location: Was about 15 minutes to the Casino. Didn't really have a chance to explore the area
The hotel was very nice, close to highway but it wasn't super loud.
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Brusque, Santa Catarina, Brasil

Hotel novo

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é novo, boas camas, banheiro bom. Local tranquilo e quieto. A crítica fica em relação ao café da manhã, pois chegamos meia hora antes de encerrar o serviço, e já faltava algumas coisas.