Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2017 great American outdoor show

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and complimentary breakfast was good. My only complaint is the hotel is close to the highway so I heard the trucks driving while I was trying to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Happy overall.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erin from Smithfield, VA

Great night stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in our King suite. It was spacious and well appointed. Our family enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean,new &close to the innerstate.
it was a one night stay to attend a suprise party in Marysville. This hotel was a short distance from our destination ,with easy access to route 81. We were happy with our choice of accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Rebecca Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Harrisburg North. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you stay with us in the near future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water, really?

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute horrible. Water heater was broken and no hot water at all. Just two knobs of cold water. I have never been in a hotel that had a broken hot water heater and I have been in many, many hotels.