Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean,new &close to the innerstate.
it was a one night stay to attend a suprise party in Marysville. This hotel was a short distance from our destination ,with easy access to route 81. We were happy with our choice of accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Rebecca Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Harrisburg North. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you stay with us in the near future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water, really?

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute horrible. Water heater was broken and no hot water at all. Just two knobs of cold water. I have never been in a hotel that had a broken hot water heater and I have been in many, many hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Farm Show

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Breakfast was great and the breakfast staff was pleasant. The only thing that could use improvement was the mattress in the sofa bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great! Nice and clean. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and restful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suprisingly nice stopover

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good, staff was really pleasant. Unfortunately, we did have billing problems. Rooms were booked through hotels.com and we were not supposed to be charged on our credit card. Turns out, we were charged a couple of days prior. In addition, there was a billing problem at the hotel (likely a swiping issue) which resulted in our credit card copy contacting us to resolve. We still are trying to address the billing through the Internet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ask for a room on the side opposite the highway. It is noise on the side next to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to farm show complex

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great stay, always clean. Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Hotel was booked full. It was noisy during night but you'll have that.safe area tight off 81.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It sucked