Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great location/good hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This hotel is in a great location as it is right off the highway and only 20 minutes from Hershey park. Harrisburg has some really good places to go eat. The hotel has an indoor small but decent pool. Free breakfast in the morning. Will be comming here again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in quiet setting.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Had a great stay here and enjoyed the indoor pool as well. Breakfast was not that great, but does not deter me from going back.
5 out of 5
by j avril

Family fun in Harrisburg

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating and professional. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Got a queen room...2 beds, no refrig in room...needs one. Beds used to be super comfy...now not so much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff we amazingly.that being said I believe I should be reimbursed my hotel stay due to the theft of some of my narcotic pain killers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2017 great American outdoor show

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and complimentary breakfast was good. My only complaint is the hotel is close to the highway so I heard the trucks driving while I was trying to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Happy overall.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels