Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great breakfast, clean and enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a place and depending on a review that you can trust.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Just passing through with a dog. Easy to make reservation on line then easy check in. Room was clean and attractive. Area was quiet. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Hi! Thanks so much for your review and business! I am happy to hear that you and your dog were comfortable at our hotel! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our team! Safe Travels to you and yours! At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Easy access. Pool good for kids. Lots of resources around. would recommend for friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Treadmill broken. No towels in workout area not happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Aug 2, 2016
comfortable beds and spacious room, very friendly staff and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Close by to Carlisle, friendly staff!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I have stayed in a lot of hotels and by far this is the best one yet, friendly, comfortable, Melissa at the front desk was awesome! I am definatly recommending this hotel to all my friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel to stay in. The breakfast was great. The staff was great. Would definitely stay there again if in the area
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Wayne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and business! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels to You and Yours! Wayne Ambrose General Manager Hampton Inn by Hilton, Carlisle
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Lockwood, NY

Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Have been staying here for years going to the all ford car show, same staff mostly and great service hotel is clean and comfortable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Wayne, Hotel Management
Hi Patrick, Thanks so much for your loyalty over the years during your visits to the Ford Car Show here in Carlisle! I am so happy to hear that you find our hotel to be a good fit for you as your home away from home! I will be sure to share your comments with our staff as they work hard every day to provide clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly service! Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to hosting you again for future shows here in Carlisle! Safe Travels to You and Yours! At your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager Hampton Inn by Hilton, Carlisle