Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the highway very clean very fr

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very clean hotel very comfortable staff was very friendly and helpful with directions to get dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel and room were great.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Dickinson College
Everything was fine. They only thing I would advise as to tell staff not to ask guests out or their contact information. One of the male housekeepers did this to my daughter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Property could use some sprucing up. Hall carpets dirty, etc,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great breakfast, clean and enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a place and depending on a review that you can trust.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Just passing through with a dog. Easy to make reservation on line then easy check in. Room was clean and attractive. Area was quiet. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Hi! Thanks so much for your review and business! I am happy to hear that you and your dog were comfortable at our hotel! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our team! Safe Travels to you and yours! At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Employee, whose name was Star, worked in the breakfast area and was outstanding. She greeted every person who came in and asked if she could do anything for them. Constantly updated all the food items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi! Thank you so very much for your stay and review! Thanks also for your kind words about Star in the breakfast area! I always say that she lives up to her name! I will be sure to pass your kudos onto her as well. We wish you and yours safe travels and a colorful Fall Season! At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Elevator was broken. I have severe RA and had to try and walk up 3 flights of stairs to get to the room. That put me out of commission for the whole day. Not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thanks so much for your stay! Thanks also for taking the time to write your review. I am so sorry about the elevator issue for your stay. We have fixed the problem and the elevator is up and running. I am sorry that we were unable to accommodate you on a lower floor as well. We wish you and yours safe travels and a colorful Fall Season! At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your stay and review! We wish you and yours safe travels and a Colorful Fall Season! At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your business and review! We wish you and yours safe travels and a safe and colorful fall season! At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager