Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the highway very clean very fr

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very clean hotel very comfortable staff was very friendly and helpful with directions to get dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel and room were great.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Dickinson College
Everything was fine. They only thing I would advise as to tell staff not to ask guests out or their contact information. One of the male housekeepers did this to my daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great breakfast, clean and enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a place and depending on a review that you can trust.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Just passing through with a dog. Easy to make reservation on line then easy check in. Room was clean and attractive. Area was quiet. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Hi! Thanks so much for your review and business! I am happy to hear that you and your dog were comfortable at our hotel! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our team! Safe Travels to you and yours! At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Easy access. Pool good for kids. Lots of resources around. would recommend for friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Treadmill broken. No towels in workout area not happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Aug 2, 2016
comfortable beds and spacious room, very friendly staff and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Close by to Carlisle, friendly staff!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I have stayed in a lot of hotels and by far this is the best one yet, friendly, comfortable, Melissa at the front desk was awesome! I am definatly recommending this hotel to all my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable pet friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We travel through this area regularly. This hotel never disappoints. Always welcoming, always clean, always comfortable. The breakfast offers many choices and the coffee is really good. A favorite stop on our travels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Wayne A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We are very happy that you and your pet find our hotel to be a good fit for you in your travels. At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager Hampton Inn by Hilton, Carlisle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location to Dickinson College.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Comfortable bed & clean bathroom. They need to vacuum along the sides of the room especially up near the head of the bed. Very dusty and old dirt hanging around. Aside from that the rest of the room was neat and clean. Excellent fresh fruit prepared for the breakfast buffet. The papaya was delicious! The young lady running the breakfast buffet was very helpful, friendly and upbeat. I was only there for one night but the breakfast buffet was my favorite part!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Wayne A, Hotel Management
Hello Rose M, Thanks so much for your stay and review! I will be sure to review your comments with our team regarding edging. I will also give kudos to our breakfast team as well! I am happy to hear they took good care of you and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! We wish you and yours safe travels and a great Spring! At Your Service Wayne Ambrose General Manager