Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the highway very clean very fr

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very clean hotel very comfortable staff was very friendly and helpful with directions to get dinner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel and room were great.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Dickinson College
Everything was fine. They only thing I would advise as to tell staff not to ask guests out or their contact information. One of the male housekeepers did this to my daughter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great breakfast, clean and enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a place and depending on a review that you can trust.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Just passing through with a dog. Easy to make reservation on line then easy check in. Room was clean and attractive. Area was quiet. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Hi! Thanks so much for your review and business! I am happy to hear that you and your dog were comfortable at our hotel! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our team! Safe Travels to you and yours! At Your Service, Wayne Ambrose General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Easy access. Pool good for kids. Lots of resources around. would recommend for friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Treadmill broken. No towels in workout area not happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Carlisle is a dump!!!
5 out of 5
by LARRY

have never been disappointed

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was most friendly. Hampton Inn is my choice when traveling. Not always available in the location I am visiting, but, when I can I prefer this hotel chain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Carlisle Pa

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Better than expected - clean & comfortable - would stay at again
5 out of 5
by Robert from Glen Allen Virginia

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was excellent. The only thing was there was not a table in the room, although we were able to go to the lobby with the kids to play cards.