Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, great breakfast, close to the park

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great experience. Kids loved the pool, it was extremely close to Hershey park, room was clean, and the continental breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Good location to HersheyPark

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel room was great. The staff was friendly and it was just minutes to the park. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth high price

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Paid over $200 for room. Expected better for price. Very basic hotel. Staff not friendly. Breakfast nice. Hotel room and halls carpet filthy. Walls need paint. Doors squeak. Needs better maintainence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dumfries, VA

I've stayed in better

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Close to downtown and attractions. The hotel was clean, but not what I'd expect from a Hampton Inn. Even though hotel was not booked to capacity, we were placed directly in front of elevator and struck in a room with a leaky and loud bathtub faucet (constant - room 244). Even after complaining the first night, nothing was done to fix. Breakfast was great and construction visible in lower level. I recommend the diner next door. Great food, atmosphere and prices.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Westchester, NY

Great family place at hershey

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable, less than one mile to Hershey park, wonderful staff, clean, free Breakfast
4 out of 5
by John from mc mo

great stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
very good staff very nice and housekeepers great
5 out of 5
by NAGARJUNA REDDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Convenient to my daughters college

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Free breakfast was a plus! Place is old but wd good amenities and close to where i wanna go.. Would stay again..
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels