Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chester UK

Good family stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, spacious room
Location: Harley Davidson motorcycle factory tours (over 12's). Wolf sanctuary north of Lititz. Lititz is a gem of a place to visit, small park.
Very impressed by the friendly staff. Located near 2 restaurants. Easy access to York & surrounding area. Boys loved making waffles at breakfast time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to the York Harley Davidson Factory. Very close and a lot of places to eat nearby.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. They were very helpful. Served soup and salad during the week as a complimentary snack. Also fresh baked cookies. The breakfast was good too. Just an overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from Mt Sinai NY

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean accommodations, good breakfast, nice employees!
5 out of 5
by nicole from york,pa

love the breakfast crew.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast crew was veryy nice & helpful. I love when staff members from any establishment remembers their customers it makes it more worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels