Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Horrible

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, no heat room had a ceramic heater for heat. Dead spider on bathroom floor. Old hotel, in need of cleaning and maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Water pressure is low. 2 queen beds in room but one of them blocks the doorway to the bathroom. The tv is outdated and the location is very dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tega Cay,SC

Hershey

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
What we have here is a poorly run, never updated hotel that will prey on getting your money once and doubt that anyone is a repeat offender or visitor..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken down hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a broken down hotel that penny pinched a lot don't care to ever revisite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place to enjoy an over night nor a short va.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The attendant was nice, "but the room condition was very bad. Plaster falling off. Dirty rugs and stained blanket. Little flies going around. No shampoo, no hairdryer. The towels were so harsh that you can actually use it for scrubbing. I use hotels a whole lot but I can not remember ever to have paid over $100 dollars for a room in this condition. I understand is in a good location, but the condition and the price do not match.
3 out of 5
by Brittany from Baltimore, MD

Not all bad

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, yes, this place is old, no, there has not been many updates, but the room we stayed in was 117, its the one that was a house converted to a hotel room, it was clean and during our one night stay we saw no evidence of bed bugs at all, plus since it was converted from a house it had a very nice little porch with furniture. I would recommend to anyone looking to save money. It was one of the cheaper places in Hershey. Request room 117 for the privacy and the porch.
1 out of 5
by micheline N

worst place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms smelled so bad from 5 feet out the door, we were not even able to stay. the reservations were non refundable and we left and spent more money just to be able to sleep. the double bed room had one bed vertical to the other bed with no room to even walk around it. I would never let anyone I know stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perez

Horrible

Posted Jul 29, 2016
My son got a rash from the sheets. Gross I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice room. Friendly staff. Quick check in. very close to everything in Hershey
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fashion rundown hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Needs to be updated infested with ants and flies Cable TV that is a joke there was maybe four channels the only good thing was the Wi-Fi I will never recommend this to anyone