Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The check in was quick. No issues. Room was clean. The check out process was seamless as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Terrible place.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff are not good. No water when we stayed there. Have to go for another place to get shower. Even breakfast is not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, below average rooms

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Bed and sheets were comfortable. Outdoor pool was nice and area was clean. The front desk staff were friendly,
Location: There are grocery stores, restaurants, gas station all within a 2 minute drive. Farm Complex is 10 minutes away, downtown Harrisburg is 20 minutes.
First -- Expedia allowed me to select 2 queen beds but apparently, this is not truly an option through Expedia so I was reserved for 1 King bed for 4 people. (I did end up getting 2 queens). Room is small and standard - 2 beds, desk, chair, big TV, mini fridge. The hotel room was damp and musty. Even with all the lights on and window shades open, the room is dark. There was definitely a smell in the room.
5 out of 5
by suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Good stay at hotel. Staff very friendly. Some staff more helpful then others. Need to upgrade hotel gym that was really bad. Breakfast was good in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Nice hotel close to major highways

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Desk clerk was very helpful in ensuring we were located in a quiet area so we could go out for dinner and leave our dog alone in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
From the outside this appears to be a newer property, however the rooms were both worn and dirty. The light in my bathroom would not turn off, the rugs had not been vacuumed and the bed was way past it's useful life. The two co workers traveling with me expressed similar concerns, so this appears to be more than just a problem with one room.
5 out of 5
by Abigail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by josee from Sorel-Tracy

Séjour parfait.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé cet hôtel pour une nuit. Nous étions seulement de passage avant notre destination finale à quelques heures d'Harrisburg. Chambre très propre et confortable. Stationnement gratuit. Petit-déjeuner inclus style buffet, varié (crêpes, céréales, toasts, fruits, yogourt, jus, cafés, œufs, viande, etc...). Personnel serviable et souriant.