Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean. Personnel were very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

NOT WORTH PRICE PAID

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room, indoor pool, easy access from highway 81.
Cons: Upgrade bathrooms, improve WIFI reception.
Location: Not far from Harrisburg and Carlisle events.
CONS: Small bathroom, No shower wand, Small sink outside bathroom, no sink in bathroom, Coffee maker inoperative, WIFI worked sometimes, mostly not. PROS: Comfortable beds, Good A/C, Flat Screen TV, Clean room but slightly aging, Small Refrigerator, Indoor pool, quick check in. I paid in advance thru Expedia. My particular room was not worth the 190+ I paid for it. More like should of been 120. I recommend you pay at the hotel so you can check the quality of the room first. And of course maybe they had better rooms. I drew the short straw.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Would definetly reccomend this hotel to my family and friends .. Clean and modern Staff was very courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We stayed for two nights while heading home from Virginia wanting to visit Hershey world. Hotel was very close to Hershey so it worked great! Front desk moved us from two doubles to a king and roll away with no problems. Staff was very friendly and hotel lived up to what we like about Holiday Inn's.
5 out of 5
by william from Ottawa

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean andstaff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Huntingdon

We will stay here again!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
A 5 minute drive to the Hollywood casino. Beautiful hotel, pool and hot tub was nice, however the jets didn't work the best. Now what was the best was the bed. It was extremely comfortable and the morning breakfast was amazing.. Very nice, and clean! I love this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Halifax Canada

We like it.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for overnight stay when travelling.
5 out of 5
by mary

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this place just as an overnight stopover. clean room, good Continental breakfast. We'd go again.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from NJ

Had a great stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. We checked in around 8 p.m. on a friday. It was just a one night getaway. The guy at the front desk was very nice and friendly. We asked about a late check out and he told us if we signed up to be a member that we could get a 2p.m. check out. We became members and checked out the next day at around 2. The extended check out was great considering it was a getaway to relax and have fun at the casino with no kids. We absolutely loved our room. We stayed in 105. The decor and everything was great. The price is great for the rooms. We actually were thinking of extending our stay we loved the room that much. We are definately looking forward to staying here again this summer.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Lancaster, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the check in service was awesome and friendly. The breakfast was very nice and they had many choices. The room was comfortable and very clean. The problem was our room was 123. It was near the elevator and you heard the elevator go up and down. Fortunately it did end about midnight when most people were in. The room is also near the lobby so you could hear loud people coming in late and we had to call the desk, now they took care of it immediately. We would stay there again, but request a room on the highest floor and away from elevator, which was my own fault for not requesting it. But other than that the hotel was fabulous.