Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel is clean, staff is nice, breakfast is good, room is comfortable, everything good, will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Greetings Anonymous! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time here

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: staff very friendly
We stayed one night at this hotel. It was a pleasant surprise. Being so close to two truck stops, I was worried it would not be nice. It was a very clean hotel with friendly staff and a great room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Greetings Anonymous! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again, the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable and central for where we needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hershey park

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great hotel , very clean , staff super friendly .. breakfast was awesome, we wished we stayed longer !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient to Hersheypark

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Great, inexpensive place to stay while visiting Hersheypark without the crowds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Staff/breakfast
Cons: Toilets need upgrading and to be higher. Toiletries also are poor quality...should think about changing.
Location: Handy to the interstate.
Staff person was cheerful, and helpful. Our phone didn't work, she came right up to fix it. Appears to be converted Holiday Inn, not true HIE. Please get new toilets that aren't practically on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice clean hotel. bed slightly stiff but otherwise no complaints!