Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Trump2016

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Bed was not very comfy, Italian resturant across the street was a nice surprise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: lack of information about where to eat, and the hotel lobby was out of gingerale ( I had a sick wife). Also, upon checkout, the clerk did not know how
Just spent the night on a road trip, but this was a nice place to stay. Rooms were in good condition and comfortable. Only issues were that there was a lack of information about where to eat, and the hotel lobby was out of gingerale ( I had a sick wife). Also, upon checkout, the clerk did not know how to use the computer system. Otherwise as good as I could expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel just off the interstate.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Decent sized room Courteous staff
Cons: Roll out beds More options in breakfast. As in more options in breakfast cereal. Keep tea bags for pecoe tea.
Location: Was not there for long so could not rate this fairly.
We just stayed there the night, so cannot comment on the housekeeping. When we arrived, our room was ready for us. The room, bathroom and the sheets were clean. I am not sure about the bed linen for the roll out bed though. They looked as if used ones were folded back in. The beds were comfortable, but I think the roll out bed mattress needs to be changed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Beautiful decor

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A quick stay during travel. Was very pleased with the hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Thomasville, nc

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, many choices!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc-Olivier from Québec

Très satisfait

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Très satisfait du service et du confort, bien que la chambre demeurait un peu chaude malgré l'air climatisé. Le déjeuner était excellent et les choix très variés.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice however the shower needs some work. The water when you turned on the shower was going outside the tub which left a huge mess of water on the floor. The water pressure didn't even exist it was that low!! The drain to the tub was backed up which made you feel like u should have just taken a bath. The pool area was little and there was so chlorine you couldn't even see to the bottom of the pool. This room was just for a night but I probably won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Gina from New York

***

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I took my girl scout troop, and I got adjoining rooms as I requested, plus the rooms nice and big, with enough beds to accommodate my group. However, when we checked in and went upstairs, we found one of the rooms dirty from the previous people. The linens had not been changes and it was full of garbage. To make it worse, we told the cleaning crew, and isnsyead of coming to clean it immediately, they made us wait our turn, while they continued to clean other rooms. We checked in at 4:00 and had to wait until 6 to get into the room. Check in at that hotel was 3:00 pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels