Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel just off the interstate.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Decent sized room Courteous staff
Cons: Roll out beds More options in breakfast. As in more options in breakfast cereal. Keep tea bags for pecoe tea.
Location: Was not there for long so could not rate this fairly.
We just stayed there the night, so cannot comment on the housekeeping. When we arrived, our room was ready for us. The room, bathroom and the sheets were clean. I am not sure about the bed linen for the roll out bed though. They looked as if used ones were folded back in. The beds were comfortable, but I think the roll out bed mattress needs to be changed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Beautiful decor

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A quick stay during travel. Was very pleased with the hotel and the staff.
4 out of 5
by Gina from New York

***

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I took my girl scout troop, and I got adjoining rooms as I requested, plus the rooms nice and big, with enough beds to accommodate my group. However, when we checked in and went upstairs, we found one of the rooms dirty from the previous people. The linens had not been changes and it was full of garbage. To make it worse, we told the cleaning crew, and isnsyead of coming to clean it immediately, they made us wait our turn, while they continued to clean other rooms. We checked in at 4:00 and had to wait until 6 to get into the room. Check in at that hotel was 3:00 pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rick from Lawrenceville

Secluded, quiet, and friendly staff.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing evenings after golf tournament
3 out of 5
by Huichul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was fine minus being half a mile away from the dept. of corrections.
5 out of 5
by Marta

Family Lego weekend.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was really good. The personal was friendly. The breakfast was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Good highway hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Good for a one-day stay. Efficient staff and clean room. The sofa bed was terrible, with a very old mattress. I can't believe that plastic cutlery and plates are used for the breakfast. Everything is thrown away. What an awful environmental waste.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Stephens City

Overnight for work

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent! Front desk personnel were gracious, friendly & welcoming. Breakfast was very abundant. Would definitely stay here again.