Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Satisfied Customer

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience overall. Continental breakfast was just ok. Other than that, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, loved it had 2beds plus a pull out sofa great for a family of 5. Only down side is it's a little far from hershey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Bed & pillows are super comfortable. They offer a great selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Quiet, comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: quiet, comfortable, clean and convenient
Cons: N/A
This was a perfect place for us to stay for a night before my daughter's sporting event. Quiet, comfortable, and close to many restaurants (although I liked the option of the delivery service). The breakfast area was very nice. They were so accommodating when we asked to eat a little earlier than the service was advertised since we had to be at her event by 7am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forked River, NJ

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location was great and within short distance to where we needed to go. Nice quiet area and not overly congested with traffic.
Very clean, crisp, comfortable room. Staff was wonderful and helpful in answering questions and helping with directions. Breakfast was outstanding and dining attendant right on top of everything and very personable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poconos

Quick overnight stay to run in a local 10K

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient and clean.
Location: The hotel is very close to I-83, very convenient.
Hotel was very clean, front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. I asked for a late check out, knowing that I would not be able to run and get back and shower in time, there was no problem with this request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Good overall experience.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Cons: Price is too high.
Good facilities, friendly and professional staff, nice amenities. Rate was a little pricey, which is pretty much the only negative thing I have to say about the place...actually, the rooms to the doors can't be shut without making a very loud noise that is loud enough to wake up other guests. That's about it. Overall, good experience. Staff members were genuinely helpful and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs, do not stay at this hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Location, easy access for traveling.
Cons: Control of bed bug issues. Rooms could be cleaner. Beds were not very comfortable.
The hotel had a great location, and pleasant staff, but that's where thats where the positives end. The room had bed bugs, unfortunately we didnt realize this until the following day and the damage was already done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brick NJ

Nice hotel near the attraction we where visiting.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Hotel was nice, needs more parking spaces. Very quiet. Should have a vent in the bathroom for taking a shower to let the condensation out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parkville Md

Wonderful hotel all the way around.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not one thing.
Everything was great! Nice clean and comfortable room. The free breakfast was outstanding. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The best place we have stayed in a long time. You will not be disappointed here.