Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Convenient, comfortable room.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The bed! It was very comfortable.
Cons: The refrigerator was too cold and froze some fruit, making it inedible. As a vegan, I would also appreciate soy or almond milk to have with cereal.
Location: We have been to the hotel several times to visit relatives in the area. It's a convenient location for us.
The bed, pillows and linens were especially comfortable. Otherwise, all else was clean and well-appointed. One issue we had was that the refrigerator froze some produce, which we had to throw out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel not sure of the published rating

Posted Dec 8, 2016
the hotel served its purpose, avoid the breakfast, no love demonstrated in its preparation, just thrown together
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Well maintained and pet friendly.Hotel staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

it was a perfect location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, layout worked, the breakfast saved me a lot of time in the morning.
Location: It was right next door to the long term care facility I needed to visit, right at the correct side of town to save travel time for my next day trip.
I as Looking for a convenient location for our particular needs, and this fit the requirements perfectly. And was looking for a good comfortable quit nights sleep, and I got it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful. They have a very large parking lot with easy access to the hotel.
Cons: I don't have anything negative to say about the hotel
Location: It is located just outside of downtown York in a nice area. It was also an easy drive to visit Gettysburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Satisfied Customer

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience overall. Continental breakfast was just ok. Other than that, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, loved it had 2beds plus a pull out sofa great for a family of 5. Only down side is it's a little far from hershey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Bed & pillows are super comfortable. They offer a great selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Quiet, comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: quiet, comfortable, clean and convenient
Cons: N/A
This was a perfect place for us to stay for a night before my daughter's sporting event. Quiet, comfortable, and close to many restaurants (although I liked the option of the delivery service). The breakfast area was very nice. They were so accommodating when we asked to eat a little earlier than the service was advertised since we had to be at her event by 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forked River, NJ

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location was great and within short distance to where we needed to go. Nice quiet area and not overly congested with traffic.
Very clean, crisp, comfortable room. Staff was wonderful and helpful in answering questions and helping with directions. Breakfast was outstanding and dining attendant right on top of everything and very personable.