Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel not sure of the published rating

Posted Dec 8, 2016
the hotel served its purpose, avoid the breakfast, no love demonstrated in its preparation, just thrown together
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Well maintained and pet friendly.Hotel staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

it was a perfect location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, layout worked, the breakfast saved me a lot of time in the morning.
Location: It was right next door to the long term care facility I needed to visit, right at the correct side of town to save travel time for my next day trip.
I as Looking for a convenient location for our particular needs, and this fit the requirements perfectly. And was looking for a good comfortable quit nights sleep, and I got it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful. They have a very large parking lot with easy access to the hotel.
Cons: I don't have anything negative to say about the hotel
Location: It is located just outside of downtown York in a nice area. It was also an easy drive to visit Gettysburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Satisfied Customer

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience overall. Continental breakfast was just ok. Other than that, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sohil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, loved it had 2beds plus a pull out sofa great for a family of 5. Only down side is it's a little far from hershey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenol from Pembroke Pines,FL

N/A

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel met my expectations. The continental breakfast is ok and the staff was nice.