Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Satisfied Customer

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience overall. Continental breakfast was just ok. Other than that, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, loved it had 2beds plus a pull out sofa great for a family of 5. Only down side is it's a little far from hershey.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Colorado

I do not recommend.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Old used dental floss stuck to the countertop. Mattress was less than what should be expected from a IHG chain hotel. I don't know if it's because I booked on Hotels.com but they stuck me right next to the fitness center that had people talking loudly until 10:30. Thin walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tragically, in the morning there was a school bus of kids, who threw all their luggage in the middle of the floor blocking the doorway. And the parents with the group took no responsibility for teaching the children any social responsibility for not being an impediment to others.
3 out of 5
by Atul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Bed & pillows are super comfortable. They offer a great selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Quiet, comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: quiet, comfortable, clean and convenient
Cons: N/A
This was a perfect place for us to stay for a night before my daughter's sporting event. Quiet, comfortable, and close to many restaurants (although I liked the option of the delivery service). The breakfast area was very nice. They were so accommodating when we asked to eat a little earlier than the service was advertised since we had to be at her event by 7am.
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the beds - they were terrible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forked River, NJ

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location was great and within short distance to where we needed to go. Nice quiet area and not overly congested with traffic.
Very clean, crisp, comfortable room. Staff was wonderful and helpful in answering questions and helping with directions. Breakfast was outstanding and dining attendant right on top of everything and very personable.