Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere and room. The breakfast was great and the evening events, which I was not able to attend, was a nice touch for socialization.
Location: I was centrally located with visits to Camp Hill, Mechanicsburg and Carlisle, PA.
I felt very comfortable at this hotel, the staff welcomed me as I entered. I was early for check in and they went above and beyond in checking to see if my room was available. I did not mind waiting in the sitting areas, they were open and quiet. My room was spacious and comfy. Lots of room to unpack and enjoy the best of the visit. I was centrally located to what and where I needed to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Keith K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that the atmosphere, staff, breakfast and the room were great. We missed during the evening social but hope your travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted May 1, 2016
They allowed us to stay an hour past checkout time...nice and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Keith K, Hotel Management
Dave, I pleased we could offer you a late checkout. Thank you for the 5 rating!
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas from South Bend

Stay Here!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for our family! Very comfortable, and great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Keith, Hotel Management
Doug, We are so pleased to hear it was a great place for your family and you enjoy breakfast. Sincerely, Keith Komon General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Creek, Oh.

Quiet area

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: fireplace and comfortable bed.
Cons: nothing
Location: Hershey and Gettysburg close by.
Hotel located in business area, that was very quiet and relaxing for a Friday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Keith K, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear your stay was a 5! Thank you so much for your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Amazing hotel. Clean. Accommodations were very spacious and updated. Quiet. Comfortable beds. Jetted tub and shower were amazing, as well as double beds. Fireplace and 2 TVs were nice with good channel choices. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016 by Keith K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our hotel! I am extremely pleased with exceeded your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel. One of our favorites. Suites are beautiful and spacious and very comfortable. Front desk staff very friendly. Loved the fireplace. Close to a variety of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Keith, Hotel Management
And we love you for your loyalty to our hotel!! Thank you so much for the kind words and review.
5 out of 5
by Victor M O

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PHILIP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cobert from Chester Pa

Nice stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Huge kitchen and great fireplace