Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Wonderful room, very quiet. Room was tidy and it was nice that you could not hear hallway noise. Sheets didn't quite fit the bed so anytime you got in and out of bed the mattress protector as well as fitted sheet came off making it a little uncomfortable, and a constant pain to fix. Breakfast was wonderful! And staff were super nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Space for family to meet. Pool and basketball a big hit. Breakfast and social food reduced overall expenses. Spacious, clean rooms. Best hotel experience ever!
2 out of 5
by Demetrios

Bad House Keeping

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at the hotel from Friday, April 7th to Monday, April 10th 2017. The first night at the hotel was fine with no issues. The second night however, after a long day at Hershey Park, I came back to a dirty room. Apparently house keeping decided not to come and clean the room. When I went down to the Front Desk the woman at the counter said housekeeping had logged that I had the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door all day. This was not the case. With two adults and three kids (4,2, and 6 months) we needed the room cleaned, especially with the dirty diapers. Other than the poor house keeping the hotel is what you would expect from a three star, nothing spectacular.
5 out of 5
by Alice

Clean, Classy, and Convenient.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay. Great breakfast buffet. Beautiful hotel.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was filthy. Had to switch rooms. Other was just okay.
5 out of 5
by Shawnda

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the hospitality of the counter personnel...very warm & welcoming!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Family friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing rooms, extremely clean and comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast and nice pool. Definitely recommend for families
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie N.Y

Real nice and friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2016
A perfect stay, staff is awesome. The complementary breakfast was wonderful, and fresh hot coffee whenever you need it is really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels