Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie N.Y

Real nice and friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2016
A perfect stay, staff is awesome. The complementary breakfast was wonderful, and fresh hot coffee whenever you need it is really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great facility

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Wonderful suite, comfortable, eye appealing surroundings and great breakfast and dinner daily. Staff always available to meet your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Posted Aug 12, 2016
All around great place! However during our stay there was a water issue in the area. So in order to brush teeth you needed to boil water. The hotel did provide water however. Over all great place, we would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Home away from home

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. The staff was incredibly friendly, the breakfast was plentiful, and the location was great. I felt at home there and couldn't have chosen a better place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted May 4, 2016
My family of 5 stayed here for several days. We had requested a roll away bed, which was waiting for us in our room. Assistant GM was very friendly at check in/out, and breakfast staff was super attentive. Room was very clean and maid ran the dishwasher while we were gone, which was nice. Took advantage of the pool, ball court, happy hour, etc. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Best hotel stay I had.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Everything I needed was on hand.
Cons: Have a little shop that has milk and maybe some food/snacks during the stay for free. Took a long time to find a pizza place that would deliver!
Location: I thought it was further down George St. Ok location.
Everything about my stay was great! Room was extravagant. SO CLEAN! From carpet to microwave. Everything was in the room I needed from the staff bring up a crib and high hair to utensils and paper towels and dish soap! I tell you...I did NOT want to leave here! Lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Hershey park

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Came here for my husbands bday. The staff took tickets I bought to Hershey park and wrapped them in a gift bag and added chocolates and delivered them to my husband in the morning as a surprise. He loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Bed,Pillow issue

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Hotel was very clean and staff was great. They did a awesome job making us feel welcome. The breakfast was 5star. Very good food. Hallways were very clean and well lighted. Elevator was very roomie n clean. I never did find the steps though, LOL.The issue I had was the bed and pillows. Bed was to soft and the pillows were even softer .Had a hard time sleeping.Might b good for others but I'm use to a firmer setup. Overall our stay at this hotel was great. Very nice area n I considered it to be a very safe area .I would recommend you stay here u won't b disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, Pa

Awesome commodations

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Location: The hotel was within minutes of restaurants, shopping, etc.
When we got there we were immediately impressed! The rooms were in immaculate condition and they have a fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher. Everything was in great working condition. But the part that impressed me the most was there willingness to help us! I decided to stay 2 nights instead of one on a packed weekend and every person at the main desk had kept there eye open for a room cancelation. That impressed me because I have seen lots of hotels where the initial person that talked to you looks but that's where it stops. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in quiet location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Already excellent, just wished the pool was deeper than 4 feet.
Location: Gettysburg & Lancaster nearby
The entire staff and facilities were excellent. Only stayed one night, but all amenities are top notch.