Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Overall a nice place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room had a comfy bed, new tv and very good AC. One of the outlets did not work. The bathroom fan did not work. There was a clothing tag on the floor from the previous guest. The "What if" restaurant was excellent! The Southwestern shrimp homemade salsa was the best salsa I've ever had! The other dishes and desserts were excellent as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haddon Twp, NJ

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Do something about the noise from the road.
Location: Hershey park
Hotel rooms are small but clean. Try not to stay on the side near the highway (Chocolate Ave). The walls are very thin and you will hear every car that goes by throughout the night. They have a pool, but it's not in great shape the liner is coming off the sides and bottom. The breakfast is a typical continental breakfast. On the plus side, the place is really close to Hershey par,.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They Have You Over a Barrel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Restaurant was quite good. Pool is nice
Location: Quite near the park, so that's great.
There are not a lot of choices when you are staying in Hershey in the summer. So we did not go in expecting much -- and we were right not to do so. Room has seen better days and smells kinda funky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Ac did not work !

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing, it on the Road and lot of noise during night
Cons: First learn to respect the customers
I has booked for 2 nights, 1st night Ac did not work and when i went back to Expedia and Hotel Management, they are not ready to cancel even the next night and refund for next day amount . It was horrible experience and i don't recommend this hotel for any body
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Comfortable hotel close to Hersey Park.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Pool hours and its cleanliness.
Location: Location is great if going to Hersey Park, its right down the street. Plenty of restaurants in the area as well as stores for shopping if you need.
Staff was very friendly. Pool was clean as well as the rooms. It's not a 5 star hotel but it was worth the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to Hershey

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Hotel was ideal for the price. The staff was very helpful and friendly; easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Nice hotel close to many attraction.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Close to all attractions within Hershey and Lancaster
Cons: Coffee needs to be "stronger".
Location: We visited the Chocolate World (less than 2 miles). We also drove to Amish Country Farm in Lancaster (45 min drive) which was a scenic ride.
Greeted well upon arrival. Everything was set since we made reservation thru Expedia.Overall rate from my view is 3 and half stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrington, NJ

Inexpensive choice

Posted May 1, 2016
This is a no-frills way to stay close to the Hershey attractions. The room was clean and comfortable, but the breakfast was very limited. We have stayed here twice, because we're only looking for a clean bed and bathroom to stay for a night at a time. Our room was on the backside of the property this time, which made it nice and quiet. We also had a first floor room with direct access to the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice hotel for what was needed

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice location, great staff, just the right thing for what I needed.no more no less.would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Short Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Breakfast was disappointing and very limited - the hair drying was broken but otherwise an overnight stay was okay