Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maquoketa, Iowa

Recommended by a friend

Posted Jun 10, 2017
This hotel was recommended to us by a friend. The only complaint we had was the free breakfast. Breakfast time was 6am to 10am. If you were a late comer like we were there wasn't much left in the way of food. I felt the food should be kept full until 10am for the guests that sleep in. Other than that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to a concert at giant stadium.

Posted May 11, 2017
We are smokers and the balcony was quite convenient. Plus 2 beds was amazing. It was just two people staying there but very useful. It was so close to our concert and we look forward to coming again. Price was greattttt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It was really clean and very close to Hersey Park which was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to all and affordable

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good place and a fair price. We stayed just for an overnight but it seemed fine. Placed was fully booked so the breakfast area was a bit small for that. Our room was quiet but friends had rooms facing the main road which they heard the road noise thru the night. Overall, a good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to Hershey park

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel room was nice and updated. The gym needed to be updated though with new equipment that worked. Upon arriving to the hotel I wasn't greeted very friendly at the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean with poor customer service

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The first room we checked in to was clearly not cleaned - stains on sheets, fingerprints on mirrors. We complained to service desk. They gave us another room that was also unclean - stained pillow cases and brown dirty pillows underneath! We told the service desk employee. No manager was available. We did not stay overnight b/c it was unacceptable. The employee called the manager who refused to give us a refund. We will be fighting this until we are refunded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good for overnight stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Water from toilet kept running, had to shut off valve. Ok for a night, could add a hot item for breakfast. Eg. Waffles..... Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Bjoern

Good value for your money.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for your money. Clean rooms. OK breakfast for being in the USA which in general is low quality compared to what we are used to in Scandinavia.
3 out of 5
by Mandar

Bad food served.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel rooms are good but the breakfast was worst. We found old and expired food. The bread was completely expired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The first room they gave us had a clogged toilet and had clearly not been cleaned. The second room had a mattress that was larger than the box spring under it and the bed was incredibly uncomfortable. You could see between the door and the molding around the door. In general, it was one of the worst motel experiences we have ever had.