Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great place for short stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, great continental breakfast. Stayed on 2nd floor there was no elevator but staff helped with luggage. Great for a short stay while visiting Hershey Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Motel not hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Close to the park, but this is a motel. Room decor is Art Deco which is nice and there is plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel along the way to Hershey Park.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, close.
Cons: Breakfast.
It is a nice hotel overall for the money, clean, 5 minutes drive to Hershey park. The only complaint we have is about the breakfast. Choices are very limited and if you are late, you won't have much to eat. Also, outdoor pool has many bugs in it, but since it is outdoor, I guess it is what it is. Not sure if they change water everyday though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not a hotel. To our surprise it was a motel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We spent the weekend in Hershey. We thought we were staying in a hotel. To our surprise it was an old motel in need of updating. Parking was limited and difficult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Near Hershey Park

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We stayed for two night while visiting Hershey. Room was fine, nothing fancy. Beds were comfy and a/c worked well. Linens could be a little better but you get what you pay for. I would rate this a solid three star motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Close to the park

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Rooms not cleaned well. Garbage and food left from prior guests. Bed was dirty under the sheets. Cannot find workers. You have to go to the lobby then call them on the phone to get service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maquoketa, Iowa

Recommended by a friend

Posted Jun 10, 2017
This hotel was recommended to us by a friend. The only complaint we had was the free breakfast. Breakfast time was 6am to 10am. If you were a late comer like we were there wasn't much left in the way of food. I felt the food should be kept full until 10am for the guests that sleep in. Other than that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to a concert at giant stadium.

Posted May 11, 2017
We are smokers and the balcony was quite convenient. Plus 2 beds was amazing. It was just two people staying there but very useful. It was so close to our concert and we look forward to coming again. Price was greattttt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels