Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dingmans Ferry, PA

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It was a great inexpensive place to stay for attending the state cheerleading championship!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute lil town

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Clean, good price, amazing food in restaurant downstairs, great service and very knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Hotel close to Hershey Stadium

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: Improve the appearance of the rooms. It was outdated.
Location: We ate at the Dukes Bar and Grill located a mile from the hotel. Great atmosphere and the food was awesome!
The hotel staff was very pleasant and attentive to our needs. The room was comfortable. The queen size bed seem a little small and the bedding could have been cleaner and more updated. The breakfast could have been fresher but the selection of items to eat were good. But overall I would stay at this hotel again for a overnight trip. I would suggest eating at Duke's Bar and Grill if staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, good location. Good value.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel was nice and in a good location. The restaurant called "What If", located downstairs in the hotel, was awesome. The restaurant alone was worth the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from Hills borough

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
My room was clean & comfy. Perfect size for one person. I appreciated having a microwave and fridge for my wknd. The only thing that bothered me was the noise. There was a loud train nearby and people outside could be heard very clearly. The second night I wore earplugs and it was better. The breakfast was adequate for the price, but didn't have a big selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Uniontown

Hershey

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area close to all Hershey attractions and outlets. Check in and out was easy. Breakfast was nice. Bathroom was clean but could use a through cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvon from longueuil que

satisfait

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
bien entretenu salle a manger au sous-sol superbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Binal

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Like to come back
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rochelle from Laurel, MD

Used, Moldy coffee pot!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed there overnight. We arrived on Saturday afternoon and spent the rest of the day at Hershey Park. The location was convenient in regards to distance from the park. The idea was to eat dinner and have hot chocolate in the room before going to bed. I attempted to make hot water with our electric coffee pot. It doesn't turn on. The filter drawer swings open...and inside is an old, used, molded filter. I called to the front desk and shared the issue. I was told that there is "hot" water available in the lobby. Then I was asked "if I wanted them to come and clean the coffee pot?" I express once again that the filter is moldy and nasty looking. I was again urged to go to the lobby where the water is hot and better. No one came to clean or remove the coffee pot. It made me wonder what else has been overlooked and neglected.