Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Dax1

Bad night stay

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Stay could have been much better The room had broken furniture, remote and wifi did not work, shower head was moldy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel off the highway

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Room needed many repairs. Wallpaper peeling off. Towel rack broken. Lamp shade destroyed. Kept it on the lamp torn. Lights didn't all work. Carpet was all stained.was not worth the rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
We had a very lousy experience when checking in Friday evening we were told our reservation was cancelled there were NO rooms available we were forced to drive back to Pittsburgh that same evening 4 1/2 hours away I reported this problem to Expedia on Sunday I am still waiting to hear back from some one and find out when I will get my money back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay someplace else

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room should have been considerably nicer for the price. The toilet rocked like a rocking chair, the faucet wasn't attached to the sink, water temp changed from very hot to ice cold every 30 seconds, light over sink didn't work, there were multiple burn holes in the bedding linen and the carpet, the free breakfast was a joke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ramakanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nathan from Harrisburg

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
I got bit by a spider and the room was too small. And they had a window in the bathroom that anyone could see into when I was taking my shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by connie c.

Work

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Very quiet hotel, even with the truck stop across the street & bar in the front of hotel.