Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

It's was very convenient and comfortable stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I would go back to this hotel again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and close to relatives

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We stayed for 5 nights while visiting our son and his family. Found the hotel to be clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to highways and turnpike.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It is close to major highways and is a very good value. People were very polite and helpful. My reservation had an error, as I had reserved two adjoining rooms and when we got there they only had one room for me, but fortunately they immediately found two adjoining rooms for us. Problem solved. Breakfast was edible and filling. I appreciate the cleanliness especially since it is an older building!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel was a great value for the price. With a family of 5 you can't beat the price to stay in a decent hotel with breakfast in the morning. If your looking for high end go elsewhere, if you're looking for a great deal with clean rooms and a meal in the morning, stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hershey weekend with family

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Stayed for 1 night with hubby and 2 kids. Nice hotel with no issues. I thought the beds were comfortable. My husband who has chronic back pain slept like a baby. Pretty decent breakfast (egg, sausage patties, waffles etc). 15 mins to Hershey. I would go stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Location: Great location
I spend only one day at this hotel and I will recommend this hotel to anyone. Great breakfast,helpful staff and very clean room I am very happy if I reserved this hotel and for sure I would like to come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean, close to airport and offered complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Thin ceilings. Person above walked with heavy feet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Very clean and friendly!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: N/A
Location: Easy enough access off I-83 south. Great eatery across the street.
We only use La Quinta Inns because we travel with our dog and there is no charge for our pet. The hotel was recently refurbished and has been kept in superb condition. The staff is always friendly and accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
My stay was ok. The only complant I had was we were on the first floor and there was a lot of noise being made. I had my 4 year old with me and she and I couldn't sleep because of it. It almost sounded like workers dragging stuff up and down the hall banging into walls. Horrible sleep we had that night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room wreaked of smoke

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast was good. I enjoyed the mufffins and yogurt
Cons: Room wreaked of smoke and all of my stuff and myself smelled like smoke when I left
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Providing comfortable accommodations is our number one goal and regrettably we failed during your stay. I will look into the smoke issue in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. We hope you give us another try in the future.