Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Had a late check in scheduled. Went very well and fast. Room was clean and simple, just what I needed since I was only staying one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Great price!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
We stayed one night before a morning flight! Hotel desk staff were wonderful! Room was clean and comfy! The breakfast was awesome! We will definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The heating /air conditioning unit was broken. When we reported it to the desk clerk in the morning,after we stayed the night and after we paid for the room, the desk clerk treated me as if I was stupid and either couldn't turn the knob to the On position or somehow it was very bothersome that I spoke with her at all. A maintenance man that happened to be standing there also decided that yes I too was too dumb to work the units both were quite rude and dismissive. I have stayed at this location before but won't return
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issue regarding the A/C. Your comments will be shared with our maintenance staff so that we may improve our operation and prevent similar situations from occurring. We hope you’ll once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by Jackie

Great Team/Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Mgt was amazing! Had an issue with kids making loads of noise after hours, waking us up. Mgt comp'd us a free night for the hassle! Will be back next year!!
5 out of 5
by oona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rose Bud,AR

Good sleep

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Only spent one night but was in need of a good nights sleep which I rarely did as well as my mother. It was clean, quiet and comfy!!
4 out of 5
by Jaclyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel was Great. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The Lobby was very welcoming and the Front desk employees were Superb. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. This was the first time that my wife and I have stayed at this Hotel and we will be staying at this Hotel again the next time we are in the area. We travel to this area about 6 to 10 times a year. So if you want to stay at a great Hotel then this is the Hotel to stay at. We highly recommend this hotel