Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed experience

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Breakfast was good. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Empty toilet paper not replaced. Room keys stopped working on the 2nd night. Seemed like a common occurrence from the front desks reaction. Also fire alarm went off at 4 in the morning. Fire trucks came and left and then it went off again. We were checking out so don't know what caused it, don't think it was a real fire though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nicer than I expected

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Check in was super fast. No cable when we got to room due to work being done on their roof. No big deal. It was on when we got back. All staff said "hello" when passed in hallways. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel, very clean, nice rooms..

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This hotel is very nice , diligent staff and and its worth every penny..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: As a lone traveler, I felt safe
Cons: Have no idea. Wasn't there long enough to nit pick
Location: This was not a "vacation" but a short stay. Chosen for proximity to air port and location in Harrisburg area. Hershey PA is very convenient.
Short stay. Quiet, comfortable room with very good amenities. Good parking, good breakfast and good restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was close to car swap meet and priced great
4 out of 5
by JEN HUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roy from Calais

Vacation trip stop

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for night on the road for us and our dog
4 out of 5
by Susan from Northern NY

Quiet and comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
All staff were friendly and helpful, check in was fast, a very comfortable and quiet stay, this La Quinta was the nicest so far that we have stayed at in our travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Easy access off the highway. Very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Peggy from Merrillville

Basic room.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room. Always enjoy having a fridge and microwave though.