Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Excellent room for a great price!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: When the front desk lady was super friendly, I knew it would be a great stay! The room was clean/extremely clean bathroom. Nice beds (pillows were a little hard). Nice pool area (bit small). Pet-friendly=adorable dogs (never heard them once we were in our room). We have season passes for Hershey, and this will definitely be where we stay!
Cons: I liked everything. The pool area is a bit small and there was a large family group (15+) that swam the entire evening and took up the hot tub, but not a huge deal as we had other things to do.
Location: The family restaurant next door is fabulous and gives a discount if you show your key. Hershey Park is less than 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My husband and I have stayed here before for the Hershey Half Marathon weekend and were very pleased, so we figured we would stay here again this year. I'm happy to report that we were pleased again! The front desk staff wasn't as friendly as last time, but that didn't really affect our opinion too much. The room was very clean and comfortable and we will gladly stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: 30 minutes to Renaissance faire and plenty of places to eat. Historical places to visit of I would have had more time I would have visited the caves.
Room was very clean, staff very helpful. Breakfast was absolutely great. Was not happy with pool or hottub this area needed more attention. They were great to my pet. Overall happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Had to change our room as bath fan wouldn't shut off but staff accommodating /love that our dog was free/ next door restaurant convenient/ great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great place to stay at a great price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Hershey family road house is a great place to eat at. Bring your room key and get 10% off!
The hotel had a nice appearance as soon as you walk in. Woman at the front desk was very friendly and ready to check us in. Room was comfy although a light was out and the king size bed had sort of a discomfort to it. Room smelled a bit musty. Staff seemed to complain about their work environment, over worked and probably under compensated. Overall I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Nice Staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff were very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was a perk. However, the hotel could use some updating and the bedroom rug needed cleaning. Additionally, I'm not a big fan of animals being permitted in hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We were traveling from Maine to Florida and wanted a pet friendly hotel off Interstate 81. Newer hotel, beds comfortable, breakfast included. Would stay again. Wish pet friendly rooms didn't have carpet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alburtis, Pa.

Good hotel, nice price...

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I had a great stay. no complaints. Breakfast was fine. Room was quiet. Room was clean and in good shape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

pet-friendly hotel in chocolate town

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: heated pool
Location: Hershey is nearby so this is a good place for chocolate lovers!
This is a very nice hotel that we would definitely stay in again. Updated decor, soft beds and easy access to the highway. Also, a rarity, the heated pool is actually heated and was able to walk right in and enjoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming county

Convenient, quiet

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Fine place to stay. Very comfortable. Poorest thing is close parking.