Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE STAY

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: friendley, cleanliness, breakfast
Location: we traveled to Hershey Park, it was one straight shot right to the park!
Everything was great, very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was a great bonus too, nice selection. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I spent the night here and everything was great. The room was clean, attractive and reasonably sized. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Easy location to find near HersheyPark

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and temperature was perfect on a hot day.
Cons: More staff needed to organize and keep up with the breakfast rush.
Location: HersheyPark
Breakfast area was a little crowded. Not well organized. Room temperature was cool especially on the hot day we were there. Staff was nice and helpful. Only one elevator. This was crowded as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northumberland, PA

Easy commute to Hershey events/activities

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Neat and clean facility w/friendly staff. Filled our need perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I got what I paid for

Posted Jul 15, 2016
AC is hit or miss, TV remote missing, mini Refrigerator not working. Hotel nedds some upgrades specially the carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Dirty and smelly

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Can't stand the room's smell so cancelled the reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jenna, Hotel Management
Ann, I am truly sorry to hear about the odor you experienced. I will forward your comments to housekeeping so they are able to fix this as soon as possible. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Good Stay!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, comfy beds
Cons: Customer service!
Location: Hershey park is really close by. Also we ordered from Angelos Pizza and Sub...awesome pizza!!
Great experience overall! At the check in process though the attendant was sort of rude. She was not having the best of days. Then on top of that....after we got to out room...another family came knocking on the door...she gave them our room. The room though was nicely remodeled. Trendy colors and styles. The bathtub however was not remodeled. Actually it was molded and gross. The beds were comfy and clean....everything else was great!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not prepared for its guests

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The room was reserved for a party of five but could only accommodate four. All of the roll away beds were taken, so my grandson had to sleep on the floor for two nights. The toilet wasn't flushing properly, and when we asked for a maintenance man to be sent to our room, I was handed a plunger because the guy at the desk was the only employee on duty. My family will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Good stay fast front desk. good breakfast room nice n clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auburn,ny

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted May 10, 2016
The only drawback I would say about the hotel is that the breakfast wasn't very impressive