Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The elevator carpet needs to be replaced the beds were a bit lumpy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Fresh & Clean

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This was a very nice hotel and would absolutely stay here again. Staff was very nice and continential breakfast was good. Room was very comfortable and quiet !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very friendly staff!!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hostess was awesome! Very friendly and welcoming! She had been stuck at the hotel for 2 days because of the storm but was still very accommodating. She made our trip easy and have is some great tips about the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, CT

Up-to-date hotel at a fair price.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
My first concern is always a comfortable bed. Our king-size bed was just that. Staff was friendly and overall condition was very good. I also appreciated the easy connection to I-81. The adjoining Family Restaurant was a bonus with good food and reasonable prices. This was an excellent choice. We will stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lee, VA

Nice For A Short Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Pets stay free. Cleanliness.
Cons: Hotel staff were kind of sad, but could have been the weather (Just had Winter Storm Stella).
Location: Restaurant within walking distance. Tons of eating, gas stations, and light shopping within 5 minutes.
Perfect hotel for a short stay. Close to dining and the highway. Allows pets for free! Quiet. Spacious rooms and decent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

A nice, comfortable, clean hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Well kept hotel, room was spacious and clean. Comfortable bed and fresh linens
Cons: Carpet in elevator well worn, bad first impression
Location: Convenient location close to highway
We only spent 1 night, found the hotel very nice and included hotbreakfast was a welcome treat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Was only there for a quick trip overnight. Room was nice, clean and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like new hotel!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great hotel with lots of room and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Excellence in service. Good breakfast. Pet friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great location for a stop right off the interstate. Very nice employees and clean room and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and compliment about our staff. Please come see us again soon! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care