Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming county

Convenient, quiet

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Fine place to stay. Very comfortable. Poorest thing is close parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The amenities
Cons: The breakfast options
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was true to the pictures on the website. We were happy that breakfast was available earlier than noted. We had 2 early day schedules. For the price of the room I would have expected more hot food options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: The front desk staff was mostly friendly but seemed a little distracted (their staff conversations should be held in their office not in the lobby).
The hotel was clean and overall I was happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Nice hotel very close to Hershey.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, comfort, just about everything.
Cons: Breakfast choices and the coffee was very weak.
Location: Hershey park is 15 minutes away. Restaurants in Hershey are around 10 minutes away and plenty to chose from.
We were looking for a relatively inexpensive hotel near Hershey and found this place. It is about 15 minutes away but very easy to access everything Hershey. The room was extremely clean as well as the rest of the hotel. Room was very spacious and quiet. It was a place I would definitely stay at again. My only complaint was the coffee in the morning was not very good but otherwise, an excellent stay and I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel close to the Casino

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I was so impressed with how beautiful the decor looked in the lobby. I wasn't expecting the hotel to be as beautiful as it was for the price. I'll definitely be staying there again the next time im in Hershey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Modern decor, clean and comfortable. I was a little shocked that pets are allowed but there was never a sign of animals. The very modern bright cleanliness was incredible. My family of four was extremely happy with our decision to stay at this hotel. We planed a weakened to visit Hershey Park and this hotel was a great price for what they offer and only 5 minutes to the park. I would highly recommend for others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nazareth

Perfect distance to hershey park!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very fresh clean room and hotel, vety nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had dank pet smell.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room smelled awful and wasn't cleaned well. Night staff was nice. Morning staff didn't speak even when spoken to--Trumpian types.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne Co, PA

Nice place

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: The only improvement would be that the drapes should be able to be closed to block out the daylight in the morning.
Location: Convenient to I81 and Hershey, PA.
Quiet nice place to stay with modern decoration and furnishings. The breakfast was especially plentiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean bright hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean bathroom and friendly staff
Location: Location is close to casino which i like to drop by and try my luck...
Very friendly staff, clean room, excellent free breakfast!