Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The owner an condition of this hotel was appalling

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We were hit for additional undisclosed costs, the AC wasn't working, and the room was dated and dirty. Never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was okay. It was advertised as having free wifi and though it WAS free, it hardly worked since the signal was VERY weak! That was annoying since I chose the hotel because of the free wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

nice but old fashioned and not to clean

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: close to main roads
Cons: even better if it would be cleaner and more modern
Location: close to many places
It was ok, room service very nice,............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent enough.....you get what you pay for

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok, needed updating. Some mold in caulking around tub. Mattress was like laying on a slab of concrete, so didn't get much sleep! Decent for the price but wouldn't stay again.
2 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roof shingles blew off onto my car

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
My car is damaged from the roof shingles. The hotel refuses to fix it
4 out of 5
by David from New York, Rockville MD

Way to go Motel 6

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
A right priced quaint little place off of the main path. If you're not looking to impress anyone but need a safe, clean convenient place to stay, do not pass this place up. People going to Hershey or any of the surrounding areas, this is a nice convenient cool place to stay. They do have an outdoor pool also though it's not my thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Hotel was in need of updates and a better heating system. Seemed clean enough if a little dingy.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels