Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Berlin, PA

Cheap for a reason

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel room was disgusting; hair everywhere, a dirty toenail on the floor. The vending machine & coffee makers were out of order. There was no decor, it felt like I was in a cement basement. It was loud & noisy & very difficult to sleep. Especially on the hard as a rock bed that made an awful squeek everytime you moved. Hotel room itself was very spacious & had a great location but you defiantly get paid you paid for...Cheapness!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice updated rooms but seemed front desk staff was getting paid to smoke outside and talk on their cell phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Central PA

Not a business trip for once.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everyone is quite friendly. The maintenance person is very friendly and cordial. Talks to everyone, an pleasant to work with.
Cons: The WiFi crawls at best when motel is full
Speedy check in. Room is nice, bed comfortable. Wash sink was running slowly. Reported to maintenance. Not a problem for me, but perhaps to future guests. Have never encountered a major room problem at this establishment, and this place is quite busy, it seems like all the time. Can be a chore getting out of parking lot during rush hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: close it down
checked in and out within 15 minutes. Room smelled like a musty odor, ceilings had black mold all over, sheets were damp from the moisture in the room and the toilet paper was even damp. Called for another room, they had none, asked if the would refund my money, told me yes come to the front desk. When we got to the desk, changed the story, told me we would receive a refund within 30 days. Asked to speak to a manger, was told we couldn't. Not even sure how a hotel like this could operate and be able to stay open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Absolutely AWFUL! Black mold all over room, damp sheets, toilet paper even damp. Terrible odor. Paid cash for room, went to check out 10 minutes after, told me it would take 30 days to get refund. Not sure how they can operate with those conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College Graduation

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
There to go to a Graduation, therefore, in & out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Buffalo NY

Clean, quick trip.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to crash for the night. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bedding was low value, no frills here, not even shampoo or hair dryer
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels