Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: cleaning on sinks and bathroom could be improved...leftover hairs in sink
non applicable if you reject this one more time I will cancel the survey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Better than expected

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean, breakfast was not continental - eggs, sausage, waffles etc. Bed was REALLY comfy! Was just passing through but I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh area

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Small items needed attention - reported to the desk clerk.
Needed a place near an AM meeting. This room filled that need.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was close to the event. The room was a very good price, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Warm friendly welcome at check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. The room was small and furniture was outdated. However, the room was clean and comfortable. The front desk lady was very friendly. The coffee machine works 24/7 and the coffee was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was very cold outside, and the individual heater for the room had not been turned on. So when we arrived, the room was uncomfortably cold. It took about 30 mins to heat up to a comfortable temperature. We left the heater on as we fell asleep, and by a few hours later it was so hot that we all were awakened by the heat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staf

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff was very. Ice but the room was not very clean. There was trash left over from previous occupants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very clean

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had 2 rooms booked. Both smelled musty,wet and moldy. They staff was nice but couldn't get over a gross smelling room. Was close to the park but wouldn't stay again. Breakfast was not good either. ..sorry.