Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The WORST imaginable experience!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
I attempted to cancel a reservation of TWO suites due to my mother's illness and the hotel "manager" was RUDE as can be both to me and Expedia. This "manager" was cursing at the Epedia rep, refused to provide his/her name, and accused the Expedia rep of providing false name! They were sold out that weekend- probably used the rooms I booked and I am out over $1000!! Do NOT book this hotel!!! You will regret it. Look at the pictures THEY posted on their site- the bedding is wrinkled and looks dirty in some shots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Worst hotel experience of my life

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The manager at the front desk was rude and threatened us with $200 charge if there was any noise in the hotel. The information on Expedia was different than the hotels policies (on Expedia saying a suite could fit six and the Quality Inn saying maximum two adults and two chidlren). THEN the toilet was clogged when we walked in and when we went to dial the front desk there was no cord on the phone. When we finally got a hold of the manager he responded with "how could the toilet be clogged?" And threw a plunger at us. We had to use the communal bathroom the entire night. Awful experience. Never stay here.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

5 star Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Located 1 miles from all the attractios. The manager was excellent Pool was very warm and nice and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Overall is really good. The facilities are good and the beds are clean. The staff is friendly and provided lots of helps. I think there are only few people there, but the breakfast is still good and the quality is not down at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Poor service. Manager C.M Patel couldn't arrange basic necessities at the hotel. Said it is by choice & he can't help. Poor service at the hotel. Will never visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I refused to even stay at this hotel. It was filthy dirty. Curtains had gunk on them, bed spread had stains, sheets were COVERED WITH hair, toilet was filthy, drawers had hair in them manager refused to give me an early check out receipt. I called Credit card company from parking lot of hotel letting them know the conditions of this hotel
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
At checkout told a different rate than signed for at checking. No manager on site. After 15 min. Of waiting, he called the clerk and a conversation in non English took place. Another bill was presented that was much lower. By this time three separate bills had been seen and already printed before our conversation.