Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Saw a show in Hershey, Pa. Clerk was very helpful as we navigated around the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

GREAT STAY!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice staff and very good FREE breakfast! We stayed there after a concert. Next trip to the park, this hotel will be booked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel charged me 2 times after I had already payed Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated. Needs to be updated and remodeled.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Saturday night cost me three times what Sunday through Wednesday cost.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Pa

Overpriced

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Water in shower was not hot in the morning. Hotel breakfast was not good, cold eggs, sausage looked raw. Hotel in need of upgrade, wifi soooooo slow. Other friends stayed at same time the paid $40 less a night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel near AACA Museum.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Closeness to AACA Museum.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near AACA museum and Hershey Park.
Had nice stay at hotel. Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help you.
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewistown

Close to Hershey attractions.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Got in late. Gave us keys to a room that already had some in. Noise all night long. Refrigerator very noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice location close to action

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Location: Too many things to do here, even in the off season, for a business trip. Would like to come back sometime and experience the Fun Hershey opportunity.
This was the slow time of the year in Hershey and that probably accounted for a near empty house but the service was still good and the facilities were more than adequate for business travel. A good value for the $ in a normally overpriced area.
3 out of 5
by jeff from Emmaus

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good room and clean. This is a no frills hotel. A good room at a good rate.