Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett from Bensalem

Disgusting

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting, paint peeling off the ceiling, water stains everywhere, the bathroom was FILTHY, mold and mouse droppings in it, bathtub peeling apart. I complained to the desk person, but he didn't speak (or pretended not to understand) English very well. I took many pictures to file a formal complaint with corporate.
2 out of 5
by Chief

York Toy Train Trip

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel needs an extensive upgrade, or demolish and start over. Would have benefited from an elevator, I should have requested first floor. I did not feel safe!!! The secondary door lock, upper part of door was broken. When I saw the room safe, my security level plummeted. I am a retired fire fighter/fire chief, I am not easily intimidated, but I was, glad wife not with me. Hotel needs help!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

For the most part nice.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Tile in bathroom floor grout stained dirty especially around toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my temporary work assignment .

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Quiet. Able to park close by my room. Room nicely arranged with microwave and refrigerator. Very clean. Housekeeping does excellent job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the brief one night stay

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included.
Cons: Bigger pillows.
We stayed there just before a wedding and then afterward, overnight to leave in the morning. For the price point everything was good. Nice to have a refrigerator in the room for food we were transporting to another location afterward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Redding, California

I'd stay agin

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Older Hotel but nice. Friendly front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita from Manchester

what you pay is what you get

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Torn furniture,cigarette holes in bedding, bugs in room very worn down hotel. They have a pool but I didn't dare go in given the state of the rest of the hotel wasn't sure how clean the pool was. Luckily we just needed somewhere yo stop and sleep for the night. Would have never stayed longer than that.
1 out of 5
by Scott

Worst place I have ever stayed.... ever... ever

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The giant blood stain on the floor was awesome. The permanent residents had an awesome dance party outside our window at midnight too. Oh and don't forget the gangbangers slinging drugs at all hours of the night and stalking the parking lot to steal things from cars.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileen from Rochester

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Disgusting, not worth more than $50 stay.