Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Canada

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Very convenient central location to Lancaster County attractions with quick and easy freeway access.
Manager & reception were very responsive to our requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice location easy highway access but nice and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It was OK for a cheap place to stay the night, and location wasn't bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Old, small and outdated. Hallways and stair wells smell. No cell phone charging ports. Outside traffic noise was heard, even though it really not that close to Interstate. I didn't get the room I requested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel was extremely noisy, screaming children, yelling adults, dogs barking. Very unpleasant stay. Apparently it's a 'residence' hotel. People need to live somewhere, but when traveling we are just looking for a place to get a good nights sleep. This was not the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay at this hotel again!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I wouldn't stay at this hotel again even if was the only hotel in town. Housekeeping was terrible...bed felt like it was 30 years old...it was incredibly uncomfortable...staff member was very argumentative when I voiced my complaints. After speaking with manager, housekeeping issue still had issues. As I walking to my car one night and walked past four young kids who were in their early 20's, they had a strong odor of marijuana on them.
3 out of 5
by Neida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: location, condition and friendly staff, good variety of tv channels
Cons: heater may not be properly set as room seemed too warm even when setting temp low at 60
Location: good access to interstate highways to reach other points of interest, restaurants in immediate area
This hotel is close to a major expressway, shopping and restaurants. Despite fact this is a pet friendly hotel the room was clean and odorless. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Rates were best in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room! Nice service. Convenient location to get where we wanted. This was a 2 day stay and we got three rooms. Restaurants nearby and store for things we needed. Safe area too.