Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Well fair hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Have stayed @ red roof hotels before and they were clean & comfortable . This was really crappy !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dead roaches and construction going on

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Would have been told ahead of time about the construction. Roaches aren't acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Pet-Friendly Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
We stay at this hotel every year as a mid-way point on our road trip to and from Montreal with our two dogs. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel allows pets at no extra charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms smell like cigarettes.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The only nice thing about it is that is a dog friendly hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent but...

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Booked room through Expedia. Good deal. My room was a handicap accessible room. The bed was a little uncomfortable and the bathroom was setup for a wheelchair. Not sure if I picked a handicap room when I booked it, but I requested another room for my second night stay. Staff would not move me to another room since they said I booked it through a third party (Expedia). The hotel was hardly booked. I was surprised and disappointed that they couldn't give me another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

convenient to location

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was great. Very pleased with the way my room was cleaned.
Location: It is a nice area and the state capitol, Hershey Park, farm show, horse racing, train depot, major interstate highways and airport are nearby
Never staying at a Red Roof Inn before, I thought I'd try it because it was convenient for my desired location. Was very pleased with the staff and room. Did experience difficulty with the key card. There was very little weather stripping under the entrance door so it was sometimes hard to maintain a comfortable atmosphere while away to come back to a too cool or too warm a room but was quickly corrected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels