Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honnête pour le prix

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: emplacement facile a trouver
propre bien situé excellent restaurant de l'autre coté de la rue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Propre, confortable, bruyant

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Propre, confortable
Cons: On a surement été malchanceux, un chaufeur de semi remoque a démarré son moteur vers 5h45 Am et la fait tourné une dizaine de minute avant de partir.
Rien a dire sur la chambre, mais on entend bien la rue devant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
You get what you pay for. Not terrible, not wonderful. Good place to stay if you dobt olan in being in the rrom for anythibg ither than sleeping. Everythibg seemed clean, but the room had some wear and tear. Could use an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BK

Value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Easy access to food, next to Domino's and M C Donald's.
Pleasing staff.Value for money don't expect more than that. Beds weren't very comfortable. Easy food accesss.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things stolen from car.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
While staying there, someone stole change, sunglasses, and shoes from my car. It wasn't locked so yes I should have locked it, but it still shouldn't happen. This is why I won't stay there again. As for the hotel itself, it was on par for the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for $70

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My stay was brief. I was looking for a cheap clean motel and that's what I got. So I guess I could say I was pleased with it. I wouldn't let my wife stay with the kids without me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Very nice

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great time everything was so clean and everybody was so friendly I would love to go back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from levittown ny

Not nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Did not have the room we were promised. Handicapped on thefirst floor Did not give us discounts as promised Our friends gott them . We paid more a night than they did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHALFONT

EASY TO FIND

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: THE UPDATED ROOM FURNISHING
Cons: THE STONES OFF THE PARKING LOT NEED HELP
Location: DINER NEAR BY
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, THE MORNING COFFEE POT WAS VERY WEAK, A SIMPLE K-CUP SYSTEM COULD HELP
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel staff was pleasant. Our housekeeper was amazing; he continued to check on us when he seen us, and changed our sheets and brought in new towels daily without request. The little things matter.