Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay at this hotel again!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I wouldn't stay at this hotel again even if was the only hotel in town. Housekeeping was terrible...bed felt like it was 30 years old...it was incredibly uncomfortable...staff member was very argumentative when I voiced my complaints. After speaking with manager, housekeeping issue still had issues. As I walking to my car one night and walked past four young kids who were in their early 20's, they had a strong odor of marijuana on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: location, condition and friendly staff, good variety of tv channels
Cons: heater may not be properly set as room seemed too warm even when setting temp low at 60
Location: good access to interstate highways to reach other points of interest, restaurants in immediate area
This hotel is close to a major expressway, shopping and restaurants. Despite fact this is a pet friendly hotel the room was clean and odorless. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Rates were best in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
You get what you pay for. Not terrible, not wonderful. Good place to stay if you dobt olan in being in the rrom for anythibg ither than sleeping. Everythibg seemed clean, but the room had some wear and tear. Could use an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BK

Value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Easy access to food, next to Domino's and M C Donald's.
Pleasing staff.Value for money don't expect more than that. Beds weren't very comfortable. Easy food accesss.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things stolen from car.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
While staying there, someone stole change, sunglasses, and shoes from my car. It wasn't locked so yes I should have locked it, but it still shouldn't happen. This is why I won't stay there again. As for the hotel itself, it was on par for the cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for $70

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My stay was brief. I was looking for a cheap clean motel and that's what I got. So I guess I could say I was pleased with it. I wouldn't let my wife stay with the kids without me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Very nice

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great time everything was so clean and everybody was so friendly I would love to go back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from levittown ny

Not nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Did not have the room we were promised. Handicapped on thefirst floor Did not give us discounts as promised Our friends gott them . We paid more a night than they did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHALFONT

EASY TO FIND

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: THE UPDATED ROOM FURNISHING
Cons: THE STONES OFF THE PARKING LOT NEED HELP
Location: DINER NEAR BY
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, THE MORNING COFFEE POT WAS VERY WEAK, A SIMPLE K-CUP SYSTEM COULD HELP
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel staff was pleasant. Our housekeeper was amazing; he continued to check on us when he seen us, and changed our sheets and brought in new towels daily without request. The little things matter.