Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It was OK for a cheap place to stay the night, and location wasn't bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Old, small and outdated. Hallways and stair wells smell. No cell phone charging ports. Outside traffic noise was heard, even though it really not that close to Interstate. I didn't get the room I requested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel was extremely noisy, screaming children, yelling adults, dogs barking. Very unpleasant stay. Apparently it's a 'residence' hotel. People need to live somewhere, but when traveling we are just looking for a place to get a good nights sleep. This was not the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay at this hotel again!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I wouldn't stay at this hotel again even if was the only hotel in town. Housekeeping was terrible...bed felt like it was 30 years old...it was incredibly uncomfortable...staff member was very argumentative when I voiced my complaints. After speaking with manager, housekeeping issue still had issues. As I walking to my car one night and walked past four young kids who were in their early 20's, they had a strong odor of marijuana on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: location, condition and friendly staff, good variety of tv channels
Cons: heater may not be properly set as room seemed too warm even when setting temp low at 60
Location: good access to interstate highways to reach other points of interest, restaurants in immediate area
This hotel is close to a major expressway, shopping and restaurants. Despite fact this is a pet friendly hotel the room was clean and odorless. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Rates were best in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
You get what you pay for. Not terrible, not wonderful. Good place to stay if you dobt olan in being in the rrom for anythibg ither than sleeping. Everythibg seemed clean, but the room had some wear and tear. Could use an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BK

Value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Easy access to food, next to Domino's and M C Donald's.
Pleasing staff.Value for money don't expect more than that. Beds weren't very comfortable. Easy food accesss.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things stolen from car.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
While staying there, someone stole change, sunglasses, and shoes from my car. It wasn't locked so yes I should have locked it, but it still shouldn't happen. This is why I won't stay there again. As for the hotel itself, it was on par for the cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for $70

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My stay was brief. I was looking for a cheap clean motel and that's what I got. So I guess I could say I was pleased with it. I wouldn't let my wife stay with the kids without me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Very nice

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great time everything was so clean and everybody was so friendly I would love to go back again