Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good hotel near to Harrisburg downtown and Hershey

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel is located in a good area. Clean rooms and good service. Friendly and helpful staff. Located close to Pennsylvania Capitol and Hershey Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good customer service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: peaceful
Cons: n/a
Location: good location
Always enjoy my stay....clean rooms. Will refer to friends and family.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good room, close to my destination.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close to my destination. Reasonably priced.
Cons: It could have been cleaner.
Friendly staff. Easy access to room. However, it was noisy. Some places in the bathroom had not been cleaned for a while.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall Happy with the experience.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Our stay at the hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The only complaint was that the bathroom was not cleaned when we checked in and was not properly cleaned when room service cleaned it while we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gunnison, United States of America

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very clean room, great price, & noon checkout! Where else do you get to checkout at that time? Had a small fridge and microwave. Coffee was available in the office. Housecleaning staffwas very friendly and attentive. A very pleasant 2-night stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you'd expect for the price.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room had a musty smell and the beds were not terribly comfortable, but for the price, it was perfectly adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud obnoxous guests, profanity and couldnt sleep

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Guy got me a plunger
Cons: Didnt boot unruly guests and attempt to compensate guests inconvenienced
Poor handling of rude guests, toilet had issues, tv remote battery didnt work. Never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: There was no breakfast, yet it was advertised as offering a full breakfast. Also, there were no teabags in the room, so if you are a tea drinker....
Coffee in the room if you want it. Handicapped bathroom available with all amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Old...stay somewhere else..wish I could get refund

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: rooms not the same as the pictures on line
sleep in your car...dogs barking and bad parking with a lot of people hanging out in the parking lots...keep driving buy a 5 hr energy and save you money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was an unsafe, dirty, smelly, awful hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: There was nothing that I liked about this hotel. In fact I hated every single minute I had to be there. I called Expedia trying to get a new room.
Cons: Nothing. I will never use Expedia again for any travel needs.
It was the worst hotel experience of my life. I felt unsafe. I was given a handicapped room which I'm not handicapped. I couldn't park out front because they were handicapped spaces. The parking lot was full with truckers and Men drinking in the parking lot smoking cigarettes and walking around. I didn't get a wink of sleep for fear of my life. I heard noises all night long. The room was right on the street level so the window was right there I could hear noises all night long. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or my enemies.