Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Did not feel safe

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Easy on off.
Overall, dirty and dingy. Pool dirty, many people appeared to be living there. Did not feel safe. Wifi signal too weak did not work. Breakfast was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel très vieux et sale. Tapis et couvertures tachés...
4 out of 5
by Pete from Pittsburgh

It got the job done

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Day #2 someone kicked my door in. Nothing was taken however it destroyed the door and thus couldn't lock or secure it in any fashion. wifi did not work. Room wasn't the nicest but all in all it got the job done and I really can't complain.
3 out of 5
by Joel from Delaware

Motel near Carlisle

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is adaqute for a night stay. It is fairly close to the US Army Heritage and Education Center and a short drive to downtown Carlise.
2 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel definitely needs some upgrades. The doors had extra wood screwed to them so they could close and lock. The beds were ok. Pillows could've been better. I will say the room was very clean. The breakfast was ok. There was a decent selection. The hot food was not tasty at all though. Waffle machine saved breakfast. The price of the hotel should've probably been half of what I paid for what I got.
4 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Check in staff had an accent but happily repeated everything I did not understand. Pillows were very flat, staff was willing to give each of us an extra. Towels were paper thin. Our room smelled fine but I heard many complaints from other guests that their rooms smelled like smoke. Ours was a non smoking room but had no labeling.Not a great motel but ok for the price. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Good value

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Towels were clean but stained. Overall ok. Toilet seat exceptionally small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Should be called Roach Way Inn

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Most discussing place we have ever seen. Yellow stained sheets, a long with rodent holes in the sheets. Bath tub looked like it was never washed. Holes in doors. Hole in wall below heating unit that you could see outside light. The worst lighting I've ever experienced. All extremely dim. Breakers at sink kept popping. Stained carpets. I would not recommend this dump to anyone, other than the guests of the adult store that is next to this place. What a sleazy dump!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stop on the way

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped in the middle of the road trip, and it was nice to have a cheap place to rest. The wifi did not work at all, the curtains have a gap and can be seen from outside, the AC is very loud... However, the beds are comfy and things are generally clean. It's okay for a night's rest.