Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location to Hershey park

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: price and location
Location: Hershey park of course, amish and not far from outlets
The staff went out of their way to make your stay happy and comfortable. the complimentary breakfast was great and a staff member was on hand to help[waffles] and keep the areas clean
3 out of 5
by Michael

Amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel and grounds were clean and the staff friendly. The bathtubs were very slippery, in fact one of my daughters fell in the tub. The pool area was also clean but extremely hot and humid which made for the chlorine smell to be overpowering. The pool area needed better ventilation. The continental breakfast was satisfactory but suggest putting a microwave oven in the room. Tea water was never really hot enough to steep a good cup of tea. Refrigerators kept freezing drinks.
2 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Great for our needs...

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was located in a nice quiet neighborhood. While not the newest hotel, it was clean and for the price was everything we needed for our stay.
2 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kimberly from North Canton, OH

Better not have things to do...

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our check in time was at 2pm... we arrived at 3:15pm and our room was not ready. Our room continued to not be ready until 4:45pm. We were going to a concert and had wanted time to get ready and go get a nice dinner but that quickly went out the window. The individual at the front desk was terribly rude and had us call his manager about the lack of readiness rather than dealing with it himself. Absolutely ridiculous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal for a quick trip only.
3 out of 5
by Brian from NY

In a pinch

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Took about 15 minutes to ck in because no one was at the desk. This was at 7PM. Breakfast was minimal. Again at ck out no one was at the desk, left after waiting for 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amit from East Greenville, PA

Not very exited

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay.