Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great Hotel Near Hershey

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was my first stay at the hotel and it was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I was very worried cause this wa my first stay away with my year old son but , everything went great and my baby slept thru out the night it was quiet and very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hair all over in the bathtub, there was 6 of us in a suite and only 1 person got hot water for a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Wonderful spot!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
My husband and I were headed to a concert at Giant center. This hotel was a great fit for us. Very closer to the outlets and Hershey itself. I would definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Walls were very thin in the hotel room and you could hear people above us and in the room next to us. The room smelled like too much Lysol had been sprayed and we had to open the windows to air the room out for a few hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a 1 or 2 day stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Close to the park. The staff was nice enough. The rooms were clean but outdated. Indoor pool but you have to go outside to use it. Nothing decent to eat for breakfast. For 2 days at Christmas time for the park all and all it was good and the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great location and staff, but a little shabby

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: lovely neighborhood
Cons: update interiors
Location: all the sights in walking distance
great spot in a nice neighborhood, walking distance to good restaurants and sights. nice people running the place, but old and drab room, clogged sink
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in a quiet area near local attractions

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is near restaurants and Hershey attractions. It is in a neighborhood, so it was very quiet. The room was clean and the breakfast was what I would expect from a continental breakfast. Staff was friendly.