Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ripley, WV

Close to everything.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Had a great time. Weather was beautiful. Wanted to tour the Hershey factory, but the health department had already shut the touring down. But it was still a nice get.away.
3 out of 5
by Erkki from New York

OK to stay fir one or 2 nights.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A bit outdated, but still did the job of accomodating us for one night. The breakfast was not much to talk about, but still better than not having a breakfast ! Close to Hersheys attractions, but nicely hidden to a quiet neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Very nice staff...facilities a bit worn

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
You will be hard pressed to find a motel at this price that is situated in such a nice neighborhood. You can easily ride your bike or walk to many eateries and shops without having to tangle with any major road ways. The room was huge so we didn't feel cramped. Staff was very friendly and helpful so that's a huge plus. The motel itself is worn around the edges and the room itself had signs of wear. My wife and I spent several days enjoying bike rides in the surrounding areas. I'd do it again as we didn't spend a lot of time in our room.
3 out of 5
by Tina Marie from New Jersey

Not so bad...

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We travel a lot, this was the first time here... I would stay here again because it was priced right, it was very uncomfortable bed wise...the room needed to be scrubbed down really well, yet it had ALL the amenities you usually get in a 4 STAR hotel...very friendly family, I will go back again if we need to spend the night for a show at the Hershey Theatre...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates close to Hershey Attractions

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were absolutely wonderful, helpful and nice! Price was great too!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer J from Portage, PA

Oasis in the Snow

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband I spent the night here before going to an event. The service was excellent, the management was very accommodating. They helped us find food delivery options and were available for all our questions without making us feel like we were a bother. We enjoyed the indoor pool especially. This was enjoyable experie3nce that we intend to repeat every year. I would highly recommend this site as a winter get-a-way spot!
3 out of 5
by Joshua from Wilbraham, Ma

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean facility. Rate was very good for 6 of us. . Breakfast was good, average continental breakfast. Front desk help was very friendly and helpful. Clean hotel , but they need to update rooms and exterior needs updating. Neighborhood was very residential and quiet. Quick walk to local eateries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost opportunities

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Rundown with so much possibilities. Fridge was warm and had wet towels in it. Still soap from previous guest in the shower. No soap to clean the dishes, or flatware. I should have spent the same and gone with a trusted name hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Mount Bethel, PA

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Drove in for concert. Staff went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and good stay. Great service and price. Will stay there again as needed.