Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Wonderful spot!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
My husband and I were headed to a concert at Giant center. This hotel was a great fit for us. Very closer to the outlets and Hershey itself. I would definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a 1 or 2 day stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Close to the park. The staff was nice enough. The rooms were clean but outdated. Indoor pool but you have to go outside to use it. Nothing decent to eat for breakfast. For 2 days at Christmas time for the park all and all it was good and the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great location and staff, but a little shabby

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: lovely neighborhood
Cons: update interiors
Location: all the sights in walking distance
great spot in a nice neighborhood, walking distance to good restaurants and sights. nice people running the place, but old and drab room, clogged sink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location to Hershey park

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: price and location
Location: Hershey park of course, amish and not far from outlets
The staff went out of their way to make your stay happy and comfortable. the complimentary breakfast was great and a staff member was on hand to help[waffles] and keep the areas clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripley, WV

Close to everything.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Had a great time. Weather was beautiful. Wanted to tour the Hershey factory, but the health department had already shut the touring down. But it was still a nice get.away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost opportunities

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Rundown with so much possibilities. Fridge was warm and had wet towels in it. Still soap from previous guest in the shower. No soap to clean the dishes, or flatware. I should have spent the same and gone with a trusted name hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2016
For the price, you can't beat it... In a nice little neighborhood, has a pool, everything in the room worked, free breakfast, Wi-Fi.... Could have been a little more clean but wasn't gross, and walls are pretty thin I could hear the people next door talking all night. But again for the price I can't complain one bit, if youre going to be picky you'll need to go pay $100+ a night somewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Relaxing motel off the main drag.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Well run, clean, hands-on management, spacious rooms with refrigerator and microwave. Comfortable bed and ample, clean bathroom.
Cons: Our TV pixelated a bit, but we had two rooms and the other was fine. Really nothing major at all!
Location: It's within walking distance to Hershey Park and Houlihan's Restaurant.
Trees, nice homes, quiet, clean, but just 2 blocks off Chocolate Ave.! Attentive, friendly staff with an excellent "free" breakfast in the morning (even on Sunday!) It's a great value for the price and we will stay there again next time we're in the Hershey area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Nice place to stay to Hershey Attractions.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and neat.
Cons: Could improve breakfast hot foods. One day only had sausage as hot food.
Location: Location was great to Hershey fun places.
Inn was centrally located to Hershey attractions. Rooms were clean and neat. Swimming pool was great too have use of' Breakfast was O.K.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Burnie, MD

Nice residential area but very uncomfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The beds were terrible. Very hard to sleep. Couldn't get extra pillows or blankets. Bathroom was the smallest I've ever seen. Terrible lighting.