Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

bad choice

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything most of all honesty on what hotel really has to offer
Location: dont ask
was a cheap hotel everything was cheesey there was surpose to be a pool but the pool looked liked it was never even opened.i was surpose to have a first floor room dur to knee surgery and they put us on second floor with only steps.ue was very upset with hotel and expedia no one had all the right infiormation at this point i would never use this hotel or exprdia services and feel i am due some kinda refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The only good thing, the staff was nice. Once the breakfast was gone, they did not serve more. The air condtioner did not work. The TV's were out after a storm, they were in no hurry to get them back on. The pool area dirty. Over all not a good place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Gross, rundown hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Do not stay here. There were holes in the walls, my bed tilted to the side, the ac didn't work, pillows were flat, furniture was falling apart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay at Rodeway Inn

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was nothing like it showed online. It was a complete dump. Looked like stool smeared on the bathroom wall. Very dirty. Sink drain leaked and it smelled really bad. Also had somesort of bugs in it. I will never stay at another Rodeway Inn....NEVER!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

typisches Motel für die Durchreise

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Die Lage zur "Hershey World of Chocolate"
Cons: Das Motel und die Zimmer sind in sehr abgewohntem Zustand
Location: "Hershey World of Chocolate" und Funpark. Wir waren um 9 Uhr die ersten auf den riesigen Parkplätzen- 2 Std. später war alles voll!!!
Wir waren auf einer Rundreise uns wollten Hershey, "The sweetest Place on Earth" sehen. Für eine Nacht war dieses Motel ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Unkept rooms .. Wall paper falling off wall .. Curtains falling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Nice hotel close to Hershey park

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Resonable rates close to the park and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 12, 2016
When we stayed here it was just for one night. If that's the case with you and your only looking for a place to crash for the night then leave first thing in the morning then this is the perfect place for you. If you want an upscale hotel then you need to pay more and keep looking. Pros: Cheap Very friendly staff Located close to hershey park Regular room features plus safe and microwave/fridge Cons Air smelled stale The place needs a huge overhaul Carpets stained Paint in room peeling AC wasnt working properly Painting and wallpaper was beyond amateur So like I said I stayed just for a night and it was great but I was only in my room for a couple hours when not sleeping. But I doubt I could spend a couple days to a week in there, I'd need it a lot cleaner.
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Severna Park

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little shabby. Stained carpets, broken window shades, right next to a bar with a big crooked wooden fence, pool was outside next to a apartment complex and had bottles and trash in it. Room furniture was not horrible and bathroom was clean. Not horrible but not to my standards
2 out of 5
by Magyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels