Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell like cigarettes,bathroom not clean n had bug

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel staff were not friendly. Room smell like cigarettes. Bathroom wasnt clean. Shower curtain with holes and there were bugs in the room. Would not recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by Saeed from Brooklyn NY

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, bugs literally EVERYWHERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
the room size is ok, but not clean, pillows and sheets are dirty, and have blood, that's disgusting and scary...
1 out of 5
by Christa from State College, PA

You should just go some here else!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was less than pleasant! The entire place was very run down. We arrived.and checked in, and we're given key cards that didn't even work. We were informed that se of the rooms had this problem, and we had to go get one of the employees to let us in each time we we went somewhere. This made me feel monitored. Once inside, the place was really dark. The beds were dirty, with stain on the sheets and pillows. These were stains that came out with a wash cloth, which gives the impression that the sheets were not washed between hotel users. The carpet was also pretty stained, and looked like it needed vacuumed! Next, there were cob webs in the ceiling comers and strange things that were hanging off of the ceiling that looked like hay?!? The towels were never used but were wet. The bathroom light turned on and off by itself at very random times, which was creepy. The tv was basic but sufficient. In the morning I found a gigantic spider on the wall by the door. I killed it with the phone book. Overall this was not the worst place in the world to spend one night, as it is in a pretty safe neighborhood and there is a bunch of resturaunts nearby. However, this was certainly not worth the $83 that I had paid for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room stinks

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Scary place to stay Room condition is worst Bedsheets are fu of smoke n holes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good $40 motel but it cost $110.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: It was available.
Had to take a smoking room which was full of cigarette burns and smelled lake an overflowing ashtray. The ceiling started leaking from an upstairs shower.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Pittsburgh

Horrifying

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Oh my horrible....did not know they were smoking rooms when I booked. Booked two rooms. Both rooms had burn holes in the carpets and bed sheets. The one room had a drop down ceiling and it was smoking upstairs and coming thru Windows. Front door looked like a kid with dirty hands was touching it. Door in bathroom could not close even when slammed. Front door you could see light clear around. Horrifying ...if not 11 at night I would of left. Was out by 8