Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Clean but condition is tired

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Room needs serious refresh and update
Adequate Hotel but could seriously use a room refresh. On line room photos must be 15 years old. Desk was scratched and marred and the room was not worth the Extra Charge for a "Deluxe" Room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great services

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Loved this hotel - I feel like the staff was really helpful when I needed it the most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

good quiet visit

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: almost all
Cons: get done with remodel and get more parking for d wing
Location: close and easy access
everything was good excellent breakfast fast service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey city

Nice surrounding but hotel is outdated.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Broken bed, broken bathroom door with no lock and would not close. 8.30 am house keeping knocks on the door for cleaning. Upon complaint staff told next time we will put you in VIP room. Next time ? Never , I only drove 15 miles extra so I could stay in Sheraton but it turnout to be roadway Inn. Do not go at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Lobby is nice. Coffee should be available to guests. Especially when weather is bad and very icy outside of hotel. Dangerous walking to car. Pool is nice and kids enjoyed their time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Shame

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The lobby was beautiful, and the staff, welcoming. The room, however, seemed old and outdated. It's appearance was lackluster. There was no Continental Breakfast, rather, a spread that looked just like the free breakfasts I've gotten at other less-expensive hotels, for $14 a person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

crude rude chaperones with children

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: everything except other people staying at the hotel
Cons: I think it was out of there control and the chaperones were useless to control the children
Location: good location lots of thing to do
The children were out of control and their chaperones thought it was okay to let them do what they wanted to do all night long as the children were running and hiding from security personal that were trying to get them under control I watched The next morning as I left I observed some taking beer cases from the hotel When The chaperones were ask by another guest about the children the laughed and ridiculed him
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dealing with front desk

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: Lower the cost. Get better desk staff
Took me a week to get my bill by email. I should not have had to call twice. Place is way overpriced!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Conference site
Cons: revamp the entire building
Location: na
Very disappointed for how much it cost for the night; the entire hotel needs a complete update
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place and good experience

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Awesome shower
Cons: Bed was firm
Location: Shopping and food!
I always enjoy a Sheraton stay. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean.