Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean hotel and nice rooms. Walking distance to reataraunts and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fleet,England

A one night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location and the pool
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Location: Just off a main freeway with a large number of retail outlets and restaurants very close by
We stopped here to break our journey between Niagara and Washington and it was a shame we weren't there longer. The hotel was clean, the rooms spacious , the staff very helpful and the hotel pool fantastic. There are numerous retail outlets and places to buy food nearby so with the hotel just off a main freeway the location was perfect for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

easy access, okay stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: easy access
Cons: update decor, replace heavily worn furniture
The hotel is easily accessible. Our room was large and the bathroom was clean (always a must with the wife) bu i was disappointed in the very old furniture (to the point of heavy wear on the coffee table), stained rug (two places that were very visible) and the outdated decor. The room is in need of a makeover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Terrific hotel with the amenities on property.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Amenities and cleanliness. Front was very friendly. Loved indoor and outdoor pool with little ones. Loved bar and restaurant on premises. Workout area
Cons: Staffing in bar and restaurant. You could make more money if you could get a drink quicker or food sooner. We saw people walk out not served.
Location: Hershey park and shopping
Terrific location and excellent as far as cleanliness and comfy beds. We stayed here after a visit to Hershey pk loved pool,bar and restaurant. Very understaffed in restaurant. So slow. Waitress lovely as was rest of staff. Give them more help. Had dinner and breakfast buffet. High in price but dinner was better than breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton Pa

Very convienient and super Comfy!! Great Staff!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
SUPER COMFY!! Great pool and Staff THANK YOU! Location is Awesome!! Very recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Easy access to major roads in the area.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Large, clean room to include bathroom. T.V. and free Wi-Fi were nice also.
Location: We stayed one night to attend an RV show nearby but there seemed to be other things in the area like stores and restaurants.
Pre-paid for the room through paypal. Check in was quick and easy. Facilities were nice to include the pool and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey or Harrisburg

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Reasonable , clean and comfortable Enjoyed our stay. We will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We throughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to the Hershey PA area! If we ever return here for a vacation, we will surely choose the Sheraton Hotel Harrisburg once again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton,NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I would say this is one of the decent Sheraton hotel that I have stayed. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean hotel, nice experience. The location was also convenient.