Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dealing with front desk

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: Lower the cost. Get better desk staff
Took me a week to get my bill by email. I should not have had to call twice. Place is way overpriced!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Conference site
Cons: revamp the entire building
Location: na
Very disappointed for how much it cost for the night; the entire hotel needs a complete update
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place and good experience

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Awesome shower
Cons: Bed was firm
Location: Shopping and food!
I always enjoy a Sheraton stay. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok Deal- Covinient Location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Hershey Park Zoo America Chocolate World
Overall opinion on hotel is - OK. lobby is visually appealing / front desk staff were very friendly. The hotel has several functions going on during the day- so tends to get crowded in the common areas. The room itself was nice (enough space for a few days stay). 100% DISAPPOINTED in the noise level through the walls. All hours of the night you can hear toilets flushing- seems like the walls are very thin (if you are a light sleeper like myself; be prepared to be awake for most of the night). Also- checkout time is scheduled for 12pm; however housekeeping was knocking on our door at 10:30!! Main benefit was being within 20 minutes of Hershey Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean hotel and nice rooms. Walking distance to reataraunts and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fleet,England

A one night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location and the pool
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Location: Just off a main freeway with a large number of retail outlets and restaurants very close by
We stopped here to break our journey between Niagara and Washington and it was a shame we weren't there longer. The hotel was clean, the rooms spacious , the staff very helpful and the hotel pool fantastic. There are numerous retail outlets and places to buy food nearby so with the hotel just off a main freeway the location was perfect for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

easy access, okay stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: easy access
Cons: update decor, replace heavily worn furniture
The hotel is easily accessible. Our room was large and the bathroom was clean (always a must with the wife) bu i was disappointed in the very old furniture (to the point of heavy wear on the coffee table), stained rug (two places that were very visible) and the outdated decor. The room is in need of a makeover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Terrific hotel with the amenities on property.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Amenities and cleanliness. Front was very friendly. Loved indoor and outdoor pool with little ones. Loved bar and restaurant on premises. Workout area
Cons: Staffing in bar and restaurant. You could make more money if you could get a drink quicker or food sooner. We saw people walk out not served.
Location: Hershey park and shopping
Terrific location and excellent as far as cleanliness and comfy beds. We stayed here after a visit to Hershey pk loved pool,bar and restaurant. Very understaffed in restaurant. So slow. Waitress lovely as was rest of staff. Give them more help. Had dinner and breakfast buffet. High in price but dinner was better than breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton Pa

Very convienient and super Comfy!! Great Staff!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
SUPER COMFY!! Great pool and Staff THANK YOU! Location is Awesome!! Very recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Easy access to major roads in the area.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Large, clean room to include bathroom. T.V. and free Wi-Fi were nice also.
Location: We stayed one night to attend an RV show nearby but there seemed to be other things in the area like stores and restaurants.
Pre-paid for the room through paypal. Check in was quick and easy. Facilities were nice to include the pool and restaurant.