Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent value for money.
Location: A short drive to many restaurants.
Super value. Modern and clean hotel. Very large bathroom. Indoor pool. Free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Very nice hotel...

Posted Dec 4, 2015
The hotel and room was VERY clean. The General Manager checked us in and was very professional. We had to change our plans and cancel a night, and he accommodated us with a full refund. The only down side was the mattresses are kind of hard and the breakfast was kind of disappointing. I would recommend and stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harveys Lake, PA

Not as nice as the online photos.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The person who checked me in/out was very professional. The free breakfast was good. They had fresh bagels, waffle maker, cereal...
Cons: The hotel needs some remodeling. At the very least, it needs to be repainted (closet door). There are minor things that can make a big difference.
Location: Two miles from shopping malls, restaurants, etc. (Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Starbucks, Target, Kohls, etc.).
My family (wife and 3.5 year old) had a one night stay. Pros: It was very reasonably priced. Pool is clean. Good hotel if you're just looking for a place to crash for the night. Staff was friendly. Signage in front of hotel is newer than inside... Cons: As soon as I walked in, I saw that the place needs to be remodeled, painted, etc. It's a 3 story building. There was one elevator and it was slow. The room (2 queen beds) was as clean as a room can be after not being remodeled for 10+ years. The tub was gouged. The shower walls were stained. When running the shower, there was a "screeching" sound the entire time. There was a used towel on the back of the bathroom door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Very quiet location.
Cons: Hotel and parking area need a little more lighting.
We were looking for a place to stay on our we're to Cape Cod
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krhistine from Washington, DC

Very nice staff and breakfast!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The gentlemen at the front desk was very very pleasant. The hotel is beautiful, and very nice for the price you get it at! I will be staying here every time I come to visit my family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis from Quebec City

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent in all respect except for one irritant: sound insulation is poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle, PA

Good location to Hershey attractions

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Just far enough from Hershey to save a few dollars. Very friendly front desk help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

hershey trip

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: breakfast could have been a little better quality, good variety though.
Location: hersheypark
we picked the hotel from expedia and have never stayed before. just needed a hotel for 1 night. I was very pleased with the cleanliness and decor of the hotel. staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Houston TX

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. We were allowed to check in early. Nice because we had been driving in the rain. Quiet neighborhood Manager was very helpful. Rooms were very clean, very quiet and calming.