Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Got locked in the bathroom, room was old and not the cleanest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from etna

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: warmer pool
The staff was very nice and helpful in every way and rooms clean and comfortable. The pool was cold which made it difficult to keep the kids happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to many restaurants...

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It wasn't a business trip. This hotel was located exactly where I need it to be. I'm happy with my experience and will stay there again in the future...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Qc

Excellent... for now

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Location: Short distance from Hershey World and I81.
Great high ceiling roof and pretty decent breakfast area. However, already shows some wear and tear (water leak in pool area and some scuffs on the wall). Hard to say what it will look like in a few years but for now great stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This hotel was a good location for us, ctose to he highways, staff is very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, was located in a nice area, and has a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel is located in a very quiet area. Check in was easy and staff was very friendly. Stayed here with my family during a visit to Hershey park. The only complaint I have is the comfort of the mattress. I'm very sensitive to mattresses and the mattress was too firm. Otherwise, the room was well equipped with plenty of space. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The bathroom needs little more cleaning other than that a very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Had a very nice stay. Staff was very friendly and the facility was clean and very peaceful. Breakfast was great and I will be back to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to Hershey

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds, breakfast, fast wifi speed, location
Cons: shower water pressure
Location: Hershey Park, Harrisburg
comfortable beds, very nice breakfast, 15 minute drive to Hershey, indoor pool is small, but no complain, we spent most of the time in Hershey Park, no need to pay for expensive hotel just for sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect.
Location: Near Hershey Park, Indian echo caverns, Downtown Hershey.
The staff was so nice and helpful. Whether we were enjoying the free breakfast or returning from Hershey park with all our wet towels and bags the staff asked us if we needed help. Location was great as it was near everything we wanted to do.