Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Too close to 81

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The back of the building faces Rt. 81. Constant load traffic through the night. Was on the 4th floor and felt like I was right next to the highway. Otherwise nice clean place with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Stayed one night. Family was near, so perfect. Breakfast was good. 4 stars because they should opt for 2 waffle irons on the weekend to avoid the long lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cool showers nice and quite room..high ceilings..didnt feel like a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Harrisburg pitstop

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: the shower was amazing
loved this hotel for its convenience on and off 81. the tall ceilings in the room made the room feel much bigger. comfortable decor and feeling. we'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hbg. pa

Beautiful hotel in a central location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff is what keeps us coming back. They are wonderful! Friendly, helpful & outgoing. The hotel itself is beautiful. My only complaint would be to boost up the continental breakfast other than that, I highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff great but back rooms noisy because of how close 81 is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oyster Bay NY

Weekend concert with my daughter

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Great staff , lean and quiet.
Cons: nothing
Location: Hershey Park is 10 minutes away. Also many wineries and many other sites not to far to drive. Hotel is right off of I-81 so easy access to travel.
We arrived at hotel with a broken window. The staff was very sympathetic and went above the bar the help me. They called several dealerships to get me in and have my window repaired so we could enjoy our weekend. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff is always great. We always stay here when in PA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to a lot of amenities

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean and newer room.
Cons: Sound proof.
Location: "Your place" restaurant was close and had great food, also staff was very friendly.
In town for a wedding, was pleasantly surprised how close it was to venue and easy access off and on I-81 also the cleanliness, friendliness of staff and beautiful room. Close to shopping and Hershey. Enjoyed our stay, however there was a little league in town same weekend and they were a little loud and had to call front desk at 11pm to ask them to have them quiet it down. Ok breakfast. Definitely would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Aug 8, 2016
extremely kind staff. The hallways and lobby areas were humid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel, but over priced for what you receive..