Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oyster Bay NY

Weekend concert with my daughter

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Great staff , lean and quiet.
Cons: nothing
Location: Hershey Park is 10 minutes away. Also many wineries and many other sites not to far to drive. Hotel is right off of I-81 so easy access to travel.
We arrived at hotel with a broken window. The staff was very sympathetic and went above the bar the help me. They called several dealerships to get me in and have my window repaired so we could enjoy our weekend. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff is always great. We always stay here when in PA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to a lot of amenities

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean and newer room.
Cons: Sound proof.
Location: "Your place" restaurant was close and had great food, also staff was very friendly.
In town for a wedding, was pleasantly surprised how close it was to venue and easy access off and on I-81 also the cleanliness, friendliness of staff and beautiful room. Close to shopping and Hershey. Enjoyed our stay, however there was a little league in town same weekend and they were a little loud and had to call front desk at 11pm to ask them to have them quiet it down. Ok breakfast. Definitely would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Aug 8, 2016
extremely kind staff. The hallways and lobby areas were humid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel, but over priced for what you receive..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Nice

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Overall, very nice.
Cons: Get better pillows.
Location: Not in a crowded area.
Nice bathroom. Facing the freeway, but did not hear the traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Springhill Suites

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The showers, the room layout, bed and pillows. The closet and everything was excellent.
Cons: The bar/lounge could be a little more robust, but it's probably better that it's not.
Location: Location is convenient
Rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff is very friendly and polite. The breakfast is convenient, it's perfect for a stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Overall this was a nice hotel. The bar and seating area in the main Lobby was a nice feature if you are there with a large group of people which we were. The pool was very small so not many kids could swim in it at a time. The breakfast was decent but not a lot of options. the beds were very comfortable and I liked the layout of the room. For the discount price we got, it was a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice size room

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
An accessible room was requested and, although a different room was offered, there was no difference in what was originally given.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Clean and good service. Little noisy on the freeway side. I'd stay there again for business. Not sure I'd t stay there for a family getaway however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The only thing that I would fix was eggs at breakfast and the bar not being open till 11 on sat