Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, PA

Close to Attractions

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We loved the location of the hotel as it was less than two miles from Hersheypark. Clean spacious rooms too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Value and proximity to the park
Comfortable, clean, close to car museum and Hershey parks. Good value and free bkfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to Hershey

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room design and the options at breakfast.
Cons: The room was clean but smelled a little stale.
Location: It was about a mile away from Hershey Park and close to several food options.
The staff was very pleasant and knew a lot about the area. The hotel was clean and the room was laid out for optimal comfort.
2 out of 5
by TARIQ

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
إقامة غير موفقة .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoboken, NJ

Reservation not honored

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Although we made reservations through Expedia & received confirmation of such reservation, the hotel did not have any rooms available for us. We arrived a half hour after scheduled check-in time & the hotel staff told us it would be at least another two hours before our room was ready. Although the hotel seemed vacant, as the parking lot was empty & there were no other guests in the lobby, the staff made no attempt to offer a room in another class category or otherwise accommodate us. They expected our family, including two small children, to wait in the lobby for hours. Unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to amusement park,

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: close to amusement area
Cons: conditions exiting the room from the pool. people tracking water down the main corridor...
Conditions were ok, only concern was there was so much water on the floor leaving the pool area and exiting tracking into the main hall was a safety concern no rug or some sort of runner. other then that no problems.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to be close to Hershey grounds

Posted Aug 10, 2016
good hotel. No shuttle to the park. But drive is really short and easy. Breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from McCormick SC

Hershey and Spring Hill Suites

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
So glad we picked this hotel. You can't put a price on cleanliness, comfort and convenience along with a good breakfast. Hershey Park, our reason for the visit, was just down the road as promised when we booked. Couldn't ask for a better group of people staffing the hotel. The pool was also very clean. We would go back.