Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Terrible service and dirty

Posted Dec 25, 2016
My Creadit card was charged by no reason. I tried to ask them to refund my money, the front desk guy refused! Don't use credit card there! I sent email , but it failed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Broken ice machine. Not impressed with no protein at breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff; nice breakfast; excellent stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From decent to 3rd rate in one year.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The TV located in the breakfast room across the entrance hall was going full place with only the receptionist in the place. The lady at the reception was,very nice. The windows in the room were extremely dirty in the inside. The bathroom very dark, lacking proper lighting. One of the bath towel was frayed on both edge. All those items show a complete lack of care for their customers. Those windows have not been cleaned for ages. And to leave frayed towels in circulation shows carelesness. I stayed at that hotel one year ago and it was fine or,I would not have gone this year. It is too bad because the hotel is well located near the 81. The breakfast was the worst,I ever saw in hotels I been to. White and brown bread, only two types of jelly, no jam, no bagels, muffins, danish or fruits. Also there was the usual pancake mix and a few types of cereals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland Falls, United States of America

Sufficient for our needs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: Repair furniture in room
Location: No time to look nearby
Adequate room but dresser drawer front missing. I would rate it just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

comfortable stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very, very friendly staff.
Location: Right off Interstate 81, so it was kind of noisy throughout the night.
Great breakfast each day. Not happy the ice machine was broke. Very, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: A little updating, bathtub was missing a little fiberglass, air conditioning unit was dirty and there was shampoo but no conditioner.
Location: Near a very nice diner nearby, walkable to McDonalds and there many stores within a 3 mile radius.
Very very nice. Not fancy but very clean. Room was comfortable, needed a little updating but still nice. Breakfast available, convienent to the interstate. Staff was very accommodating, the few things I needed were gladly met.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Smelled awful, dirty room, loud ac unit. The staff was very hard to communicate with and not helpful. The place was a dump