Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton, Va

Worse stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Most horrible hotel I have ever stayed in. Unkept living space. Stale order of smoke. Non-suffice air quality. Smoke smell throughout hotel. Enough to give the creeps and not eat breakfast. Over priced even at military discount for this poor quality of lack of service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia and Super 8 let me down

Posted Apr 30, 2016
After booking and paying 45 days in advance the room I rented at the price I paid was not available! Someone canceled my reservation (the reservation that could not be canceled) Got gigged $209 over and above the prepaid price to get the last room in the hotel. Expedia owes me $209 and I will never use them again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfactory stay in a room that could use updating. New flat screen TV, nice staff ( called to check on room), air conditioning worked well, beds comfortable. Ask for room away from highway ( less traffic noise). Needed some Zap to clean shower, and couldn't get the clock to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David from Western PA

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel smelled terrible as soon as you walked in. They didn't have the rooms we booked. The rooms smelled just as bad as the lobby. I don't think room was dusted this year. The towels and wash cloths were dirty or they didn't use bleach. Tub was dirty or needed replaced. The worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Around dinner time, someone who had a key besides us entered the rm while I was undressed. And I extended my stay at checkout of first stay, requesting the same rm agn, but wen I return to check in the rm requested wasn't available n had to settle for less of a rm . N there was no door on bathroom in this rm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carlisle, pa

Blankets

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Enjoy going to this particular hotel when we wanna get away from the norm of our lives,,but my better half was disguised about 3 times when she laid on the blankets & got up with several different peoples hairs on her belly. So they need different type of blankets to avoid this in the future. Or risk losing customers.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Rochester, NY

Stop over on way home.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but adequate for my purposes. A one night stop. WiFi was easy to connect and streamed video just fine. Would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price, housekeepers are rude

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The hotel was in a great area. Food was in walking distance. Hotel front desk agent was customer service qualified. The housekeepers were beyond rude and their customer service skills were horrible. Had a nice stay until the housekeeper ruined it. Other than that, the hotel room was very nice for its price.
1 out of 5
by Reg from Belleville

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Non-smoking room but could smell smoke. no water in the am in the room, ask for refund they said no…………Super 8 off our list