Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland Falls, United States of America

Sufficient for our needs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: Repair furniture in room
Location: No time to look nearby
Adequate room but dresser drawer front missing. I would rate it just ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from floride

Posted Nov 5, 2016
tres desuet mal propre couvre lit avec grosse taches de peinture senteur noseabonde fenetres brisee on entendais tout les bruits de lautouroute qui est tres pres jai demander de changer de chambre jai essuyer un refus categorique je ne recommenderais pas cette endroi a mon pire ennemie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: A little updating, bathtub was missing a little fiberglass, air conditioning unit was dirty and there was shampoo but no conditioner.
Location: Near a very nice diner nearby, walkable to McDonalds and there many stores within a 3 mile radius.
Very very nice. Not fancy but very clean. Room was comfortable, needed a little updating but still nice. Breakfast available, convienent to the interstate. Staff was very accommodating, the few things I needed were gladly met.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Smelled awful, dirty room, loud ac unit. The staff was very hard to communicate with and not helpful. The place was a dump
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better maintenance

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bathtub was dirty. Needed a deeper cleaning. Sheets looked like if they had not been changed. Microwave was dirty.
1 out of 5
by Barry L. from Roanoke,va

Help

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs a major tune up ,clean up ,fix up,,noise from interstate is terrible ,staff very unfriendly,whole place need major help!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Julie from Québec

Très décevant.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
ne jamais retourner, hôtel très défraîchi. salle de bain malpropre. ils ne sont pas très accommodants pour les enfants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms and hotel were disgusting.:. Guy at the desk was kinda nice, would NOT recommend